Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ara Khachatryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Brasil

Hotel Excelente

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel superou nossas expectativas. Limpo , agradável , funcionários amáveis e corteses. Ótima comida .Certamente nos hospedaríamos novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Amazing Scenery & Excellent Food!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
So I visited Vilnius In June 2014 with my girlfriend. Le Merdian hotel was clean and staff were helpful especially a lady named Stacia. The setting around the hotel is perfect for those wanting to escape city life being located around 16km from Vilnius. Food in the restraint is amazing & perfect for those who fancy a romantic sunset dinner with quality service!! Bedrooms were also comfortable and generously sized. My partner & I will most definitely return here, also loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Outstanding hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great place, very good food, nice facilities, 15-20 min away from Tallinn by car. Value for Money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mycket prisvärt hotell en bit från staden

Posted May 16, 2014
Mycket trevligt hotell i vackra lugna omgivningar. Spa anläggningen var utomordentlig.. Fräsch och ren. Till större delen mycket revlig hjälpsam personal, dock kunde engelsk kunskaperna varit bättre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Hege Tepstadfrom Ski

Fantastisk hotell og service!

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi var 4 damer på spa- og shoppingferie som hadde et fantastisk opphold på Le Meridien. ALLE ansatte gjorde det de kunne for at vi skulle ha det bra. Hotellets spa var veldig bra, resepsjonisten hjelpsom og søt og den mannlige behandleren var utrolig dyktig! Hotellet ligger et stykke utenfor sentrum, men hvis du planlegger litt kan du bruke hotellets shuttlebus helt gratis. Sjåførene er i likhet med resten av hotellets personale veldig hyggelige! Vi anbefaler hotellet på det varmeste til deg som ikke er avhengig av å kunne rusle rett ut i bygatene, men heller vil nyte en natur og omgivelser som gir ro i sjelen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Service verbesserungswürdig

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Schöner Golfplatz, Zimmer komfortabel und sauber, Restaurantservice nicht entsprechend, frühstücksraum nicht angenehm, Rezeption und Empfang sehr freundlich, Pool und Saune nicht gepflegt und veraltet,