Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nettes, schönes und gemütliches Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: Alles gut
Location: Wir waren zum Wandern in der Region
Ein sehr schönes, familienfreundliches Hotel. Personal und Chef sind alle super nett und zuvorkommend! Kann ich gerne stets weiterempfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T.T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tolles Frühstück

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für einen Kurztripp OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesúsfrom Alemania

Bien atendidos

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los dueños se interesaron por que estuviésemos cómodos y nos sintiésemos a gusto, sin embargo a pesar de que uno reserva sabiendo lo que hay en cuanto a tamaño (creo haberlo visto en algún lugar) se me quedó algo pequeña la habitación. El servicio y la amabilidad nos parecieron buenos y en general lo podríamos recomendar para familias de hasta 3, quizá 4 en nuestro caso para estar meramente en la habitación para dormir.En cuanto al pueblo, hay una cascada y algún bar más, pero se requiere coche o paciencia si no se dispone del mismo para ir a ver Merano por ejemplo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Jensenfrom Denmark

Mr. Magoo

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic little hotel, super service and great food!! Andreas was the perfect host!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med mycket trevlig personal!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi tyckte det här hotellet var ett mycket trevligt ställe. Kanske inte det bästa läget men det vägdes upp av den trevliga personalen och deras servicekänsla. God frukost, rent och snyggt och en fräsch pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with superb hosts

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel owners were friendly, smart, and fun. They are perfectly suited to this calling! The swimming pool was refreshing, they let me use the computer when my smartphone wasn't working, and the room itself was comfortable. What was most memorable was the style of the outdoor patio where we had dinner--a pergola, flowers everywhere, and a fine meal with excellent wines that were produced locally. The dining room where we had breakfast was sophisticated--the pictures on the wall, the curtains, the furniture--all very classy and the breakfast buffet had many delicious things to choose from. It was a totally wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gemütliches hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
familiär geführtes hotel mit angenehmer atmosphäre und guter küche
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel in wunderbarer Lage

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Die ganze Belegschaft war sehr freundlich.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Bozen.
Es war immer ein Ansprechpartner da, egal wann man ins Hotel kam. Auf persönliche Wünsche wurde immer eingegangen.