Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norbertfrom Reeuwijk

Absolute aanrader

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zeer goede service en professioneel en zeer vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin Woudafrom Warder

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prettig ,vriendelijk service. Hebben alle tijd voor je om verblijf te plezieren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

goede service, aardige mensen , een welkomsdrankje

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
prima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wigmansfrom Ransom Canyon, TX

A gem of a hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deep in the countryside of The Netherlands, Hotel De Klomp sits like a treasured gem! It is not a hotel you would "accidentally" stumble on. No, you need to know where it is to get there, and we are so very happy we did. We were staying in the Hotel De Klomp for a family event taking place somewhere nearby, and little did we know that we would fall in love with this little hotel. From the magnificent breakfast, to the lovely room with the view of the surroundings, to the dining room or just the lounge, where you could sit by a fireplace on a cold, rainy day, enjoying hot cups of tea or coffee, or a hot bowl of soup, we loved every moment of our stay. And you should not miss the restaurant; it rivals fancy restaurants, you would never know you are eating your meal at a hotel. We found out that many locals eat their meals there, which was quite reassuring for us. The hotel especially caters to those who go on bicycle tours or walking tours around the area, as we saw many of them around during the three days we were there. In short, we loved our stay, and can't wait to visit this little hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonesyfrom Bristol

Lovely Hotel. Super Friendly Staff. Great Food!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
If i could give the staff at this hotel more than 5 for service I would. They were amazingly helpful and courteous from the moment I walked in (beer on the house!) to the moment I checked out. The food in the restaurant was very tasty and was presented fantastically. The breakfast in the morning was superb! Unfortunately i was only here for 1 night on a business trip. It would have been nicer to spend some more time in the surrounding area at a more leisurely pace. The location is quite remote, however this should be seen as a good thing for people looking to get away from it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Aan te bevelen

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
De naam van Charme hotel word zeker eer aan gedaan; zeer aangename sfeer; Goede keuken; goed bed; rustige locate; goed ontbijt; zeker een adres om naar terug te keren
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marianne Billefrom Ballerup

Fantastisk service

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fra vi trådte ind af døren fik vi en udsøgt service lige fra velkomstdrink til information om alt hvad vi havde brug for og til to flasker kolde vand til at tage med på bilturen hjem. Middagen vi spiste om aftenen var ligeledes en fornøjelse. Vi vil helt sikkert vende tilbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hornfrom wallonie

Accueil très chaleureux.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
On se sent chez soi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gaby

Ruhig und angenehm

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Es war ja nur für eine Nacht, doch ich fühlte mich wohl in diesem Haus. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, die Atmosphäre ruhig, man kommt sich in diesem Dorf vor wie in einem riesigen Park. Zum Frühstück gab es nette klassische Musik, das Essen war gut, z.B. gab es frisch gepressten Orangensaft, delikate Marmelade, herzhaften Schinken und Käse usw. Ich würde wieder dort hin gehen.