Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lørenskog

Sentalt beliggende i forhold til byen og jernbanes

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten i forhold til flyplass og jernbanestasjon
Cons: Resepsjonssjefen virket veldig nedlatene på enkle spørsmål en må kunne forvente å få hjelp til bla. busstider til flyplassen og hvor postkontoret
Location: Ingen info.
Greit hotell til en rimelig kostnad med en sentral beliggenhet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: 廊下が暗い
Location: 駅まで近いので便利 電車の本数も多い
値段相応。ブリュッセルに行くのも、空港に行くのも近いので便利 スタッフの対応は良かった。チェックアウト後に荷物を預けて観光ができた
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Cheap an adequate

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: price and restaurant
Cons: looks tired
Location: only stayed one night don't know an
Basic and OK for short stay .. food in restaurant good and good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brigitte from Le Havre

Dommage que le restaurant soit fermé le weekend.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Heureusement, un choix de restaurants aux alentours (égyptien, japonais, etc.).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Eperlecques

Avis

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour J'ai réservé trois chambres pour mon séjour. Belles et spacieuses chambres. Petit bémol, la femme de ménage s'est pointée à 9h30 alors que la réservation est de midi à midi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

matig

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Schimmel in de douche
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral 3 Fußminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Die nahe Lage zum Bahnhof und die gute Zugverbindung nach Brüssel
Standardhotel - Weder etwas besonders schlecht noch besonders gut ! Zimmer zur Rückseite sind ruhig. Nach Vorwarnung durch Expedia-Bewertung hatte ich um ruhiges Zimmer gebeten. Hat gut funktioniert. Zimmer okay aber der Teppich war schon sehr abgenutzt und schmutzig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a three star

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It is next to the Station.
Cons: Better beds and the bathroom's are in need of renavation.
I have stayed in this Hotel several times because it was the only one near Relatives in Vilvoord but now that they have built a new one I will stay there next time. There is no way this is a three star, I would only rate it as a two star. The beds are hard and the bathrooms are tired and in need of renavation. They do not provide evening meals at the weekend and do not change money at the reception, which most Hotel's do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Bedford

Great, convenient, hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a 5 min walk from the Railway Station - and there are regular trains into the city (25mins trip). The Hotel is welcoming, clean and efficient with loads of free car parking. Room is, for the price, comfortable and clean. Breakfast actually v v good. Highly reccomended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Nürnberg

Lacking hospitality, close to train, dog-friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable, the staff wasn't very friendly, and the toilets were WAY too close to the wall. The shower had an awful shower curtain which would stick to you as you showered. The bathroom needs upgrading. Otherwise, the hotel is on the same side as the Bahnhof so traveling by train to the main attractions was fast and easy and it was dog-friendly. Those are the only two positive remarks and free parking and wi-fi worked great.