Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veronicafrom Brasilia

Perfeito

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfeito!!! Hotel muito bom, tem tudo dentro dele. O unico defeito é o check in as 16 horas, ja perde praticamente o dia todo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy cómodo y muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Fueron 3 días muy buenos . El hotel cumplido con mis expectativas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Nice Hotel for couples

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Hotel is nice, facilities, pool, rooms are very nice and view is wonderfull.
Cons: Maybe they can upgrade the beds with a topper and made it more soft and comfortable, like 5 stars hotels do.
I've had a very good experience, I 've stayed 3 or 4 times here. First time we stayed there, we had an issue with smoke smell, even when we booked for a non smoking room but they attempted to solved, and since do not smoke law began is amazing how clear and fresh smells the entire hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ADRIANO CARDOSOfrom SALVADOR/BA

Excepcional serviço, vista e conforto do hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi ótima, quarto super agradável, vista muito bonita, bom café da manhã, ótima área de spa e serviço impecável. A única reclamação refere-se a internet, visto que a mesma não funcionava no quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom australia

great sunset and location

Posted Apr 28, 2011
Great location public relations officer, jacqueline, very helpful. disappointed in friendliness of staff in swimming pool area. maybe if you spoke spanish you might be looked after and your requests carried out. why have a spa with no water in it? why have fabulous jets at the end of the pool that can only be used.... who knows when? we were not good enough to get them on. the room, the view, the sunset, the food in nearby restaurants, the walks along the coast - all fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

Excelent experience!

Posted Mar 26, 2011
We recently spent 2 days at Vina del Mar at Enjoy. Excelent rooms, amazing bathrooms and great staff. Special attention given to our one year old child travelling with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Excellent Pre-cruise hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with everything -- in particular we loved the ocean view. We are not gamblers so we appreciated that we did not have to walk through the casino to get to our rooms or dining room. The front desk staff were very helpful. We stayed at the Hotel del Mar in Vina before joining our cruise ship in Valparaiso because we could not find any hotels that seemed to be of similar quality in Valparaiso on the internet. We had no problem getting to the port in the morning of our departure.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ravensburg, Deutschland

Posted Dec 5, 2010 on Hotels.com
Bei geöffnetem Fenster etwas laut. Poolbenutzung nur mit Bademütze erlaubt, die man kaufen muss!! Getrennte Sauna/Dampfbad für Mann und Frau!! Der Wellnessbereich ist nicht besonders einladend gestaltet. Insgesamt zu teuer.