Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: The toilets definitely. Somehow, the flushing system was not powerful.
Pleasant warm experience. Close to the beaches of Vina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia, Canada

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Nice homey atmosphere, clean, older however well cared for
Cons: Maybe some outdoor furniture for the porch, to be able to sit and read.
Location: Close to everything, nice street restaurants, beach, local market that had entertainment and local food and crafts.
Location is central within walking distance to the beach, central square and Frosh museum. Breakfast was great, the host was most helpful with suggestions and directions. We would stay there again, although Vina Del Mar is safe we felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipefrom santiago/nyc

a hidden gem in viña. I'll be returning here

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's located in a very safe and convenient part of Viña. The room was large and had plenty of closets. It's not modern place, it's more like a 1970s styled hotel. But Overall everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean, quiet B&B away from the hustle and bustle of center city with a good breakfast run by very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MILENfrom New York

Clean and nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patriciafrom Lakewood, Wa., USA

CUTE.COMFY, BUT A LITTLE SMALL

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: I think I said enough up above
We loved the home, the staff were superb. It was close to downtown, found a cute, delicious restaurant and the staff there were also very friendly. We did have a little trouble with the language, but it's their language. We went to the Fonk sp? Museum, great. The breakfast had a great selection and was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juanitafrom Florida

Bed & Breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: How they have preserved its oldness.
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing.
Location: Beaches & eating places nearby.
Enjoyed our stay.Not to far from beach & places to eat. Very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Muy lindo y muy bien ubicado. El personal muy amable. Para volver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwynn

Great location in Vina del Mar

Posted Nov 29, 2013
This is a charming B&B in a great location in Vina del Mar. We were able to walk to everything that we wanted to see. The owners are very attentive, the place is spotless, the breakfast is tasty. It's modest for sure, but the price was modest as well. It was child friendly, too.