Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Excellent location, in downtown

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Hotel need a complete rebuilding, for recover the fame that have in the past.
Location: Near to the downtown, near to de beaches, near to Quinta Vergara, near to the casino of Viña del Mar.
The reception is beautiful but the people are lacy. The elevators are extremely old. the rooms are poor and really in bad state. may be they dot invest and make changes during the last 20 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegante hotel antiguo

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Los lavamanos.
Muy buen servicio, un poco incómodo el lavamanos (es muy antiguo y con dos canillas, muy pegadas a la pared). La atención excelente, el ascensor es toda una curiosidad (a manivela, de los primeros en fabricarse creo). Todo lo demás muy cómodo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malísima

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Muy mala Baños desastrosos Limpieza malísima Desayuno.. Peor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mamou

acceuillant ,propre ,mais vetuste .

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: literie confortable,propreté.
Cons: salle de bain ,équipements (robineterie).... le petit dejeuner on a attendus longtemps le lait chaud ,pas des œufs brouilles, pas beaucoup de choix.
Location: tres bien ,facile d acces ,central
hotel tres bien situé ,chambres de taille correcte , dommage pas de piscine ,appels en local de la chambre exorbitant !!!pas des seche cheveux ,une seule petite poubelle ,pas des kleenex ni miniatures shampoing etc sinon personnel agreable ,sauf je trouve que 3 -4 personnes a l entree du p tit dej qui ne servent a rien ,car des qu on demande un produit manquant .....personne se bouge et on attend !! et on attend !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Adrian

A (Bad) Step back in time

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Right in town center of Vina Del Mar.
This hotel has made effort in the reception area, but the rooms and elevators are all still 1930 vintage. The only heating in the room was a small fan heater that you had to remember to turn on and off. The desk was a small side table. I did get a larger table when i asked. The room furniture was in poor condition. The bathroom (pale lilac) was cracked and there we no sink/bath plugs. The windows had no sound or temperature insulation. The breakfast buffet was poor, and there was no heating in the restaurant. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adriana

Una pena el deterior edilicio del htl

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Regular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

Patinerad skönhet

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotell med bra läge. Rummen är inte helt moderna, men med tanke på hotellets ålder rätt charmigt. Prisvärt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MUY bueno

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno y efectivo