Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodfrom Vancouver. Canada

Location and facilities

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Great deck and view. Nice beach below. Helpful owner
Cons: Could use a coat of paint
Location: Need a car to get into vina and valpo
Need to have a car. Breakfast was marginal. Should add 24 hour tea coffee
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

camas confortables

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
No fue lo que esperaba. El hidromasaje de la habitación no funcionaba y fue ese le motivo por el cual me decidí por este hotel. Nos fue complicado llegar. Si no íbamos en auto era imposible. La gente muy amable. Las habitación que me tocó tenía el techo que no era de material y sentía los pasos de las personas alojadas en la habitación de arriba bastante fuertes, a tal punto que me despertaba con ese ruido por la mañana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Serviço atencioso.

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andee

Great Value for your money

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here very much for 3 reasons. 1) The owner, Peter and his wife, are very accommodating to your needs, 2) the food at the hotel was great. No need to walk down to the beach at all for dinner And 3) the VIEWs from the balcony where you can eat breakfast and dinner, and have drinks. For the money, its very hard to beat. I would definitely stay here again, and hope to next year.
1 out of 5
by Monicafrom Orange, CT, USA

Horrible Accommodations

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Shabby and dirty
The room we were first given was very, very small, shabby and in horrible condition . Worse the bathroom was very dirty and unacceptable. The owner did put us up in another room which was more acceptable but then we were told we could not stay there for second night due to previous reservation. After refusing to stay in original room the owner did make some calls and was able to get us a room in a close by apartment. This was very disruptive to our visit in Renaca as we had to move again in middle of day. This hotel really needs some updating, repairs AVOID there are too many other nice places in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Felt at Home

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owner, Peter, is really cool. The location is perfect if you don't mind a little exercise while getting to the beach. My wife counted one day 247 steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave and Gail

Wonderful! A do not miss!

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
How special to visit a hotel and feel like home. True to previous testimony = scenic, patio with a view, special breakfast, clean, comfortable....a highlight!! Also the owner and staff= freidly, warm & super! Enjoy --- as we can't wait to return! ;-)