Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel 👍

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The room was beautiful with an amazing view of the ocean. Excellent facilities especially the rooftop hottub! Lovely breakfast with plenty of choice. Would definitely recommend this hotel for total relaxation! I also had a massage in the spa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima Wa

Cannot get any closer to the water on this area.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location and windows that open wide making you feel right on the water as you are. But the rooms are worn out. The beds need replacing. The bathrooms are musty. Lights in the room didn't work. Leather chairs were worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom lakeville, minnesota

Concon and vino del mar

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
after a long journey to cusco and macchu piccu we were thrilled to land at the gorgeous radisson aquai. \right on the water, every room with a view that will knock your sox off. salt pool and spa incredible. i could live there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielfrom Buenos Aires

Muy Lindo Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy linda vista, muy buena ubicacion, muy linda piscina y solarium, el personal es muy agradable, las habitaciones limpias y modernas funciona todo. excelente relacion costo beneficio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RODRIGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Devinfrom Calgary, Alberta

Great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
great place to stay and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Addefrom Nacka

Helt ok. Vad man kan förvänta sig.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett vackert läge vid havet. Rummen är ok, det finns rum med jacuzzi ut mot havet. Små men funktionella. Trevlig personal och gott om parkeringar. Bra frukost som också tillreder alla typer av ägg om så önskas. Saltvatten pool i källaren, två pooler på taket varav en vedeldad med bar bredvid. Trevlig atmosfär vilket ger hotellet lite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randolphfrom Charlottesville

Lovely view

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful hotel, with a stunning view of the Pacific. Great sea-water swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Cfrom New york

Pleasant weekend

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. Modern atmosphere, attentative staff. Swing pool not heated, therefore jacuzzi was crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel, not much around

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel on the beach with views from every room. Good breakfast. Restaurant OK. Not much around until summer is in full swing. Convenient bus service right in front of the hotel to Vina Del Mar with where you can easily get to Valparaiso.