Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pablo from Australia

Superb views and facilities.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spectacular ocean and city views from just about every part of the hotel. A wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Philadelphia

Romantic place for couples away

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location. views, nice room, quite clean, excellent customer service.
Cons: Bar shouild be open after dinner.
Location: Great place to walk around Vina.
Excellent stay, magnificent view to the ocean, and great location. The only but in our stayed was when we tried to have a drink after dinner the bar was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brownie from vancouver

on the beach

Posted Mar 2, 2014
the hotel was lovely and so close to the beach it is in the water!!! first ocean view room they gave us faced the road with a sliver of a view of the ocean...... The buffet was a fortune and not great, my daughter only had chicken nuggets & I still had to pay full price!!! The pool was fab as was the spa. free parking and wi fi we had fun & it was close to everything, wish we checked in a day sooner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise

Posted Feb 11, 2014
There was a company event during 4 days in the terrace of the hotel, which seems to me a lack of respect for the guests because: - It was not comfortable to se the terrace (main benefit of the hotel due to the sea view). - During the afternoon the noise in the room was too high, imposible to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Kansas

Wonderful stay, would recommend.

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, incredible view from every room. Nice pool, great breakfast, perfect balcony, lots of natural light in the room, super clean, great bathroom, relaxing spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Texas

Vina vacation

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The convenience to everything.
Cons: A larger food selection for travelers
Location: Lots of great sights and people watching.
We really enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Miramar. We found everthing we needed at this hotel. Clean rooms, good food, friend staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay before heading home

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
NIce place obviously, fantastic views, room was great. Little maintenance issues here and there, but overall we wish we could have stayed longer. The location is great, right on the water, but you will have to walk a few blocks to get to most of the restaurants and sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by JBMMiramar, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your important feedback and for your preference. We are very glad to see that we fulfilled your expectations. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hashim from Santiago

As expected; wonderful stay!!

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing short of what a five start should be!!! Good food, amazing service, breathtaking views....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by JBMMiramar, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your important feedback and for your preference. We are very glad to see that we fulfilled your expectations. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013
This is a excellent hotel in a very good location. The people who attend are nice.