Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean very safe area.
Cons: Not sure how you could.
Location: Very nice location. Was concerned about the distance out. But what difference does it make if you have 2 or 6 metro stops.
Location very close to Metro, Grocery store, restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mmfrom Helsinki

Hyvät varusteet

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sijainti on vähän syrjäinen, mutta metro on suhteellisen lähellä. Iso plussa, että huoneessa oli hyvät keittiötarpeet. Pystyi itse ostamaan ruokaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well situated

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful area very close to metro, grocery store, patisseries, and quiet. Really enjoyed this property and would recommend this to families smaller than 4 persons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aobafrom Japan

良いホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
地下鉄1番線の駅から近く、近所にスーパーもあり、便利なところです。隣のテレビの音が聞こえるのが、少し不満。また、2日め、部屋にクリーニングが入っていませんでした。でも全般的には、キッチンなどの施設も使いやすく良いホテルでした?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great Apartment, great location.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location was quiet and at the end of Metro Line 1.
Cons: Additional towels for guests staying more than one night.
Location: Chateau de Vincennes was worth a visit, the Chapel is so beautiful and there are no crowds to contend with.
We would recommend these apartments for anyone who wants a quieter location after spending a busy day exploring Paris. It is very close to Metro Line 1 and in a safe neighbourhood which caters to all needs. We found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. The room had everything that you needed, including good WiFi, a safe which was a bonus and the pulldown bed was very comfortable and easy to convert to daytime sofa. With a supermarket just down the street, plenty of cafes and restaurants to choose from and all other conveniences locally, there is nothing more you could need. It is not a hotel, no daily housekeeping etc but if you want to be self sufficient these apartments are ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shirleyfrom California, USA

Nice, clean hotel and very accessible

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it's a good hotel. Nice and clean and near the M1 station which takes you anywhere around Paris. Love the fact that there's kitchenette and all that service apartment would have. Only bumps were the shower area is clogged, drainage doesn't work very well. I'd have to have a technique in washing off the suds; the shampoo/body wash gel is cheap. I had to buy at the nearest grocery store for ones that don't make my hair sticky and stiff; the exhaust in the bathroom didn't work that I had to call room service second time for that. But, I'll check-in here again cause it must be better than other hotels around Paris. Oh and the breakfast is so-so. I recommend to just do groceries or buy baguette and croissants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Adago vincennes

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, quiet, secure and convenient. Metro station, Supermarkets and a lot of shops are near walking. One of supermaket, U-express is open 7days untill 2 p.m.!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Good price, clean, close to Metro

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Really loved having a kitchenette with full size fridge and dishwasher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jukkafrom Helsinki

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Vincennes

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli, palveleva henkilökunta. Siistissä huoneessa hyvä parivuode ja keittonurkkaus.Viihdyimme erinomaisesti...