Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ville de Quebec canada

hotel en banlieu de Paris.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: L'hotel est situe pres du metro 1 et RER A ce qui facilite l'acces aux principaux sites touristiques de Paris en quelques minutes.
Cons: On cherche encore
Location: Secteur tranquille qui est en train d'etre revitalisé. Beaucoup de restaurants,épiceries et boulangeries traiteurs a proximité.
Premiere experience dans un aparthotel. Tres propre et tranquille.situation ideale a proximité des transports en commun. Chambre et hotel tres propre. Avons apprécié les déjeuners a la salle a manger. Nourriture fraiche et abondante. Rapport qualité prix excellent pour le séjour. N'hésiterons pas à y retourner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Adagio Vincennes

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very much liked the Adagio in Vincennes. Clean room that was ready when we arrived a little before noon.Nice staff.Well located for RER A ( to get to CDG airport) as well as metro stations. Not as many food options as we would have liked but close to Monoprix grocery store and nice brasserie on corner for breakfast or coffee. We would certainly consider going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel; convenient location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient distance to public transport and restaurants and even a landmark nearby. Mostly it takes us straight into Paris in less than 15 mins.
Location: Eat, Historical site visit, cafes, bars.
Close to the RER and also the Metro. Plenty to eat around the area and a few supermarkets close by as well. Hotel staff were quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Po Chun from Taiwan

nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
It's my second time to live in this hotel. The staff are really helpful and nice. I would love to come back again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

파리 여행, 좋은 숙박

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
파리 시내로의 접근성도 좋고, 아파트 형태라 여러가지로 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal. Zimmer mit Küche groß und komfortabel. Metro direkt um die Ecke. Gute Anbindung zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Immer wieder gerne!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Buy

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. The room comes with a well-maintained kitchen, including a set of cups, glasses, dishes and utensils, a microwave and a dishwasher, just as advertised. The only problem we had with the room was the fold-away bed, which was difficult to push back into the wall. If you do not like the idea of the fold-away bed, you can just unfold it and let it sit there. The business center is equipped with a color printer, which came in handy as I used it to print our boarding passes after online check-in. The hotel is close to two well-stocked Monoprix supermarkets (60 Avenue de Paris & 44 Rue du Midi), if you prefer to do some grocery shopping. It is also close to many restaurants and shops. It is also conveniently located close to two Metro stations (Bérault & Château de Vincennes) and a RER station (Vincennes). The Louvre is about 25 minutes away on the metro from Bérault on Line 1. RER will take you to the Arc de Triomphe in about 20 minutes on Line A. The streets are generally clean; it was also quiet at night. We also want to thank the hotel staff, who were helpful and kind, which is why I am writing this review. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean very safe area.
Cons: Not sure how you could.
Location: Very nice location. Was concerned about the distance out. But what difference does it make if you have 2 or 6 metro stops.
Location very close to Metro, Grocery store, restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very quiet location.