Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

파리 여행, 좋은 숙박

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
파리 시내로의 접근성도 좋고, 아파트 형태라 여러가지로 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel mit freundlichen und hilfsbereitem Personal. Zimmer mit Küche groß und komfortabel. Metro direkt um die Ecke. Gute Anbindung zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Immer wieder gerne!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Buy

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. The room comes with a well-maintained kitchen, including a set of cups, glasses, dishes and utensils, a microwave and a dishwasher, just as advertised. The only problem we had with the room was the fold-away bed, which was difficult to push back into the wall. If you do not like the idea of the fold-away bed, you can just unfold it and let it sit there. The business center is equipped with a color printer, which came in handy as I used it to print our boarding passes after online check-in. The hotel is close to two well-stocked Monoprix supermarkets (60 Avenue de Paris & 44 Rue du Midi), if you prefer to do some grocery shopping. It is also close to many restaurants and shops. It is also conveniently located close to two Metro stations (Bérault & Château de Vincennes) and a RER station (Vincennes). The Louvre is about 25 minutes away on the metro from Bérault on Line 1. RER will take you to the Arc de Triomphe in about 20 minutes on Line A. The streets are generally clean; it was also quiet at night. We also want to thank the hotel staff, who were helpful and kind, which is why I am writing this review. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean very safe area.
Cons: Not sure how you could.
Location: Very nice location. Was concerned about the distance out. But what difference does it make if you have 2 or 6 metro stops.
Location very close to Metro, Grocery store, restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannesfrom Helsinki

Adagio Vincennes

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsi kauempana keskustasta, kuitenkin niin että se oli erinomaisesti saavutettavissa vierestä lähtevällä metrolla. Hotelli oli ranskalaisten turistien suosiossa, mutta vähemmän ulkomaalaisten ja tämä teki hotellista enemmän autenttisen. Hotelli oli kaikinpuolin siisti ja keittiön varustelutaso oli erittäin kattava vaikka uunia ei huoneessa ollutkaan. Resepsuunin asiakaspalvelu oli moitteetonta ja palvelua sai monella eri kielellä tarvttaessa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leilafrom La rochelle

Agréable séjour en adagio

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Je confirme la propreté et la facilité de l'accès au métro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Un très bon hôtel!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je n'ai pas du tout apprécié les taxes supplémentaires liées à l'entretien de la chambre alors que ce n'était pas clairement dit. J'avais aussi beaucoup de bruit dans la chambre lié aux mouvements de chambre au-dessus. Mais pour l'essentiel cet hôtel reste excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치의 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
약간 외곽인듯 하지만 파리시내와 가깝고 호텔 앞에 Metro(1호선 Berault역)가 있어서 파리 여행하기에 아주 편했습니다. 호텔 시설도 깨끗하고 조리시설이 잘 갖춰져 있어 음식 해먹기도 좋았습니다. 또한, 근처 마트 뿐만 아니라 맛이 괜찮은 빵집(Berault역 앞)도 있어 생활하기에 편했습니다. 다음에 또 파리를 여행한다면, 다시 묶을 것 같습니다. 파리 여행을 계획하시는 분에게 적극 추천할 만한 호텔합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com