Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BILLOM

HOTEL CALME

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: espace dans les chambres le calme la propreté
Cons: il manque canal + pas assez de lumière dans la salle de bain
Location: vincennes hotel donne sur un boulevard
Hotel calme trés propre, bien isolée, tout est parfait. il manque simplement les chaines de TV CANAL +
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Location is quite close to the metro stop. Need to get the sofa bed ready to sleep (open it) by ourselves while being quiet tired when we just arrived.... was a bit surprised when entering the room and realizing such a fact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ville de Quebec canada

hotel en banlieu de Paris.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: L'hotel est situe pres du metro 1 et RER A ce qui facilite l'acces aux principaux sites touristiques de Paris en quelques minutes.
Cons: On cherche encore
Location: Secteur tranquille qui est en train d'etre revitalisé. Beaucoup de restaurants,épiceries et boulangeries traiteurs a proximité.
Premiere experience dans un aparthotel. Tres propre et tranquille.situation ideale a proximité des transports en commun. Chambre et hotel tres propre. Avons apprécié les déjeuners a la salle a manger. Nourriture fraiche et abondante. Rapport qualité prix excellent pour le séjour. N'hésiterons pas à y retourner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Adagio Vincennes

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very much liked the Adagio in Vincennes. Clean room that was ready when we arrived a little before noon.Nice staff.Well located for RER A ( to get to CDG airport) as well as metro stations. Not as many food options as we would have liked but close to Monoprix grocery store and nice brasserie on corner for breakfast or coffee. We would certainly consider going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel; convenient location.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient distance to public transport and restaurants and even a landmark nearby. Mostly it takes us straight into Paris in less than 15 mins.
Location: Eat, Historical site visit, cafes, bars.
Close to the RER and also the Metro. Plenty to eat around the area and a few supermarkets close by as well. Hotel staff were quite helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAEYOUNG from 서울

저렴한 숙박

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
도심과 조금 멀지만 지하철 이용이 가깝고, 저렴한 숙박을 원한다면 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Po Chun from Taiwan

nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
It's my second time to live in this hotel. The staff are really helpful and nice. I would love to come back again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

파리 여행, 좋은 숙박

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
파리 시내로의 접근성도 좋고, 아파트 형태라 여러가지로 좋았습니다.