Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel in schöner Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Nettes Personal und schneller Service, gutes Frühstück, WLAN frei und sehr gute Lage des Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arc sur tille

En famille

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et la disponibilité .
Location: Nous avions choisi cet hotel car le métro est à côté et que vous pouvez vous rendre dans la capitale facilement.
Quand vous reservez 6 chambres pour une fratrie et que tout ce passe à merveille avec un excellent accueil et une bonne gestion . Nous sommes repartis enchanté de notre séjour et nous y reviendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

exelent

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
très belle petite hôtel bien citué avec parking en face ,très bien reçue
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A lovely, beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely, countryside type hotel, beautifully decorated. Very fresh, clean, nice bed, big room, lovely surroundings. Would recommend. But the breakfast is not worth the money, very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaucifrom Nice

Très bon service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes arrivés assez tôt et nous avons pu obtenir une chambre après une petite attente. La dame à la réception, que nous avons revu tout le week-end, était très gentille et serviable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haroldfrom Hong Kong

Staff ignore my disturb request

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place of shower is too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Framboisefrom La Rochelle

Lit confortable, mais...

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre petite, et climatisation bruyante (obligé de l'éteindre la nuit, et comme c'était une chambre sur boulevard, impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre) ; petit déjeuner buffet un peu cher pour le choix proposé ; optez pour une chambre sur cour... ; sinon, emplacement proche du métro, idéal pour des promenades sur Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dyane6from Herts, UK

Would stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our first stay in a Qualys hotel. We were very pleased overall. Only downside was that room size was a bit small, but possibly par for the course for a Paris hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Garaging opposite a bonus, although advisable to book as spaces limited. Would certainly stay again and consider other hotels in the chain. Very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marylisefrom Bretagne

climatisation très mal placée

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été obligé de couper la clim, résultat impossible de dormir, il faisait trop chaud. Le WC n'étaient pas net, mais un + pour le garage gardé