Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Roßdorf

Great location for Meteo-France HQ

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Either some warm breakfast or cheaper price
Location: On Metro line 1 and near Meteo-France HQ
Although the hotel was good, the breakfast was poor value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thibaut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel in schöner Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Nettes Personal und schneller Service, gutes Frühstück, WLAN frei und sehr gute Lage des Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didierfrom Ardon

Séjour agréable

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
nous étions en voyage commercial et avons bien profité également du quartier de ses restaurants et magasins. l'hôtel est très bien situé, proche du Chateau de Vincennes et de son Bois. les chambres sont très agréables, confortables; la nôtre était un peu petite, mais cela ne nous a pas trop gêné, car nous n'y avons pas passé beaucoup de temps. Très bonne douche et lit confortable.Si nous revenons à Paris, nous descendrons certainement à nouveau dans cet établissement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
RAS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arc sur tille

En famille

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et la disponibilité .
Location: Nous avions choisi cet hotel car le métro est à côté et que vous pouvez vous rendre dans la capitale facilement.
Quand vous reservez 6 chambres pour une fratrie et que tout ce passe à merveille avec un excellent accueil et une bonne gestion . Nous sommes repartis enchanté de notre séjour et nous y reviendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

exelent

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
très belle petite hôtel bien citué avec parking en face ,très bien reçue
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A lovely, beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely, countryside type hotel, beautifully decorated. Very fresh, clean, nice bed, big room, lovely surroundings. Would recommend. But the breakfast is not worth the money, very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaucifrom Nice

Très bon service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes arrivés assez tôt et nous avons pu obtenir une chambre après une petite attente. La dame à la réception, que nous avons revu tout le week-end, était très gentille et serviable.