Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington,IN

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice location and friendly helpful staff! The room was well appointed too!
Location: Plenty of local restaurants and shopping are nearby. The Indiana Military Museum was also close and very interesting!
Great place to stay in Vincennes Indiana! Close to shopping and local restaurants and helpful, professional staff! Well appointed suites with all the comforts of home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Vincennes, Dallas.

Will keep going Back !

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Read title.....................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To visit family

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was great and had good stay. The biscuits in the morning could have been hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, tx

Best hotel in the area

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Normally if you forget something at a hotel then it's gone forever. When I left my phone charger behind they actually went out of their way to contact me and make sure that I get it back! Very nice staff, room was great, and facilities were also great. Really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gary, IN

Love this hotel. BBQ grill on site was a bonus!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Love this hotel. BBQ grill on site was a bonus!!! Only complaints, small bathroom, but it's not like we lived in there anyway. Also the bed was uncomfortable, but the pillows were plentiful so that helped. Very guest friendly!! Evening front desk clerk was awesome!!! Hate I missed getting her name because the day clerk was the total opposite! Very rude & gave inaccurate information, but the evening clerk more than compensated so we were happy. We will definately stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: We were there to visit family. It was close to them
Staff very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Close to every thing. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super stay!!! One of best staffs ever!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Staff goes above & beyond with meet & greet, breakfast,.... They should train others!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ladoga, IN

More than I expected.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of a thing, unless it would be to have more than one elevator.
Location: Not interested in things to do nearby, except eat, and there was a good choice of restaurants.
Staff was very professional, accommodating, and interested in our comfort, even getting milk for me during the very late evening. The breakfast was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. Like home away from home. Who could ask for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We enjoyed our visit at the hotel. We were in town for the night and the kids loved being able to swim and having a room to themselves. Breakfast was ready at 5 am and even by 8 am there was still plenty of food and it was fresh and hot. The staff was excellent and we will be returning in the future if the hubby has to work over the weekend again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com