Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Business trip. Very clean & spacious room. Hotel staff were very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice, clean, friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the friendly staff and clean rooms
Location: the location was ideal for the reason we were there. It was very close and central to everything we needed and was very easy to find.
Everyone was very friendly from the second we walked in the door. The room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike & Tammyfrom Barlow

Great Staff and rooms!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Awesome Staff at the door. Clean and organized. Rooms were Awesome too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

Great location. Great value

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms and convenient location to the college.
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Gilbert's Restaurant next door was excellent and convenient.
While they had overbooked and did not have a 2 room suite available, the staff accommodated us by giving us 2 rooms but only charging for the 1. Loved the breakfast and convenience of the kitchenette. Did like the trains or the pillows but overall very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dorothyfrom Galena, IL

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Lawrenceville, IL
Cons: Extra mirror by the desk. All mirrors are in the bathroom, a bit awkward. Side entrance doors are a bit heavy. Tough on the handicapped.
Location: we were to a funeral. Didn't have time.
Staff was very helpful. My husband feel @ the side door. The incline was a bit much. They helped him up from the ground & got him a wheelchair to use. They were very helpful & caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darinfrom Moline, IL

Everything you could hope for in a hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left, everything was a pleasant experience. Every member of the staff that I met was very polite and helpful, the room was immaculate, the construction of the building led to a serene and quiet escape and the continental breakfast was well stocked, and the area was kept very clean. There is no doubt that if I ever need to stay in this area of the country again, I will definitely be staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our trip for a friend's wedding

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over-all I was pleased with the hotel. Breakfast was very good and the indoor pool and work-out room were an added bonus I didn't expect for the price we were paying. The only thing I would liked to have had is more space for 2 women to get ready for an event. Only one mirror to work from (unless you wanted to stand in a steamy tub area) . We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richardfrom dallas

vincennes trip town place suites.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expectations were met.