Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff extremely friendly and attentive

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: location, people
Cons: was good
Location: NA
staff extremely friendly and attentive. Spent time to make you feel welcome and were approachable and would joke with you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bathsheba

Wedding guest

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Price and how close it was to the wedding venue
Cons: Fire the maid, and clean the freezer, open up the breakfast area so that guests would be comfortable to sit there and eat.
Location: Wedding venue - Savory - this was the closet hotel to the venue.
Hotel concierge was nice. Breakfast table was right next to the outside lobby door - cramped space. Best thing I can say about breakfast - free. Nothing more. Room came with microwave that sparked, and fridge with six months worth of ice caked in the freezer. Price was ok. I don't plan to visit Vineland again - I was there for a wedding so the hotel was adequate. That's all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from New York

Good enough

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was good enough. The room was clean and comfortable. The parking lot was adequate. The only real complaint I have is that there was not a plug near the nightstand. It was on the far side of the bed, or across the room. Other than that, my stay was adequate. I will probably stay here again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WELL PLEASED

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated, quiet. Good mattress, great pillows. Included refrigerator and microware. Nice shower and good water pressure. Very comfortable.
Location: Plenty of restaurants. It seemed like there was sufficient stores in the area. However, we did not do any shopping during our stay.
We did not know what to expect. Stayed at another Comfort Inn recently that was in bad need of updating and repair. This Comfort Inn was clean and updated We were in town for a funeral, the desk clerk (perhaps the owner) was very sympathetic and helpful. Under the circumstances we trulyenjoyed our stay. Will definitely chose this hotel when in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackson from brooklyn, ny

won't stay there again.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
To much disrespectful attitude from female desk service, in the nature of customers asking questions bout location. Resulting in stern answers from desk, spoiling personal time for families staying at the supposed to be Comfort Inn..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E from NJ

Great experience!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. The rooms were immaculate. Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nujac84 from New Jersey

An ok place.

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was a little small but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip & Jennifer from Punta Gorda Florida

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.We were in town for the AMA race. We would stay there again for next years race.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Full breakfast was anything but full!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Low quality food selection