Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WELL PLEASED

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated, quiet. Good mattress, great pillows. Included refrigerator and microware. Nice shower and good water pressure. Very comfortable.
Location: Plenty of restaurants. It seemed like there was sufficient stores in the area. However, we did not do any shopping during our stay.
We did not know what to expect. Stayed at another Comfort Inn recently that was in bad need of updating and repair. This Comfort Inn was clean and updated We were in town for a funeral, the desk clerk (perhaps the owner) was very sympathetic and helpful. Under the circumstances we trulyenjoyed our stay. Will definitely chose this hotel when in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from PA

no complaints

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: nice sized bathroom, was upgraded
Cons: ice on each floor
Nice hotel and staff. Room size was small but had everything needed. A bit pricey for the area. Small breakfast area, only 2 tables so if the hotel is full you have to take to your room. Ice only on 1st floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly from Trenton, nj

Very nice

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean and nice and the people were very nice and helpful. We had a late check in at the last min. The only thing that could be better was the bed could have been a little more comfortable. Other than that a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve o from vineland, nj

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was clean, coffee hot. all that I'm looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E.T.M from NJ

would book a room there again

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
very confortable and easy to find and to get to. There were a number of retail/convenience stores and restaurants on the strip. The room was clean as was the hotel itself. Wifi in the rooms would've been useful but it wasn't a deal breaker. I would stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean& comfortable. The problems we had were pertaining to the manager. First when we went out we purposely left a light on and the heat on 65 degrees. Came back a few hours later and both were off. Asked the manager about someone being in room and was told," oh no ,we would get in trouble for going in rooms. If anything is missing we'll check security tapes". Nothing was but we knew someone was there. Second when we first got there was told that the room we were booked in didnt have a wirlpool tub when we specifically asked before we booked room. Were told we could upgrade for an additional fee of $15.00 per nite.which came to $45 plus tax. We paid cash. Upon check out my wife was asked to sign a paper for the charges. We reminded the manager we paid cash. She agreed and remembered. Upon returning home checked our bank account. Which we left little money in, and found we had an overdraft fee. Come to find out the hotel tried to charge our credit card anyway but was denied and resulted in a $36 overdraft. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very unfriendly management. We will not go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from San Jose CA

Nicely Located

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: The staff.
Greeted with a great smile and front desk personnel very helpful with advices, directions, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location and excellent care

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was extremely pleased with this motel - from the comfort of my room to the great breakfast choices. I appreciated the computer with a printer available to me and the kindnesses of the owners throughout my 11 day stay.