Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southampton, ny

My stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nothing spectacular but nothing negative either! It's not fancy but had everything I require in a hotel. Quiet, clean, friendly staff and a good fresh smell. I will be staying here again a few times. There is a pool, hot tub, workout room and it is located near lots of shopping and fast food joints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The best hotel option in the Vineland area.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and a good breakfast. Rooms are quiet and there are restaurants close by for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracyfrom NJ

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT STAY!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The employee that checked me in was engaging and professional (young man). He made me feel comfortable from the very beginning. The lady who ran the breakfast bar was just as amazing!! And the breakfast is FANTASTIC. You will not be disappointed. Cereal, yogurt, bagels, muffins, toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, and fresh, make-your-own waffles!!!!! This hotel is the complete package and I will not hesitate to stay here again. I am VERY picky and there is not one thing wrong about this place. The rooms are surprisingly bigger than the photos and the bathroom is FANTASTIC with plenty of space. Beds were very comfortable!! And the hotel is surrounded by eateries, shopping, and great restaurants. It is minutes away from 55, also. You can't go wrong here. Hats off to management. Your staff is doing an exceptional job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Super nice staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I stay at this hotel every time I go home for a visit. Very nice staff. Housekeeping staff is also very nice and thorough. I was very sick this past time and slept in late, however, housekeeping still came in and did my room. Front desk staff even asked how I was feeling. The hotel is near everything but tucked back off the highway for quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgannfrom Dover, DE

Christmas Eve Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were very pleased with our stay! The décor of the hotel was very nice and our room was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

December 20, 2014 Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent all around. Clean. Friendly and attentive staff. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom vineland NJ

Most unique & beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautiful, friendly & fast reception, the room was different then the typical room. The pictures don't compare, this place is great. I had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. Richardfrom Yardley, PA

This hotel is the best in the area.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight for business. The hotel is brand new, quiet, and clean with a very helpful staff. In room refrigerator, microwave, flat screen TV, hair dryer, and an iron to press out wrinkles from travel. The buffet breakfast was also well done. The hotel was really outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Florida

Brand New

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brand new hotel. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great people and very helpful with great facilities.