Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel. Convenient to what we needed.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff was pleasant.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby but convenient and easy for what we needed.
Clean hotel. Could use more options for a nice place to eat at night in the area but overall, a good hotel if you have to be in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langhorne PA

Short stay great price!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
First room had a funny smell, told staff and they gave us a new room immediately. Great stay for the price, would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We were very pleased with the room, the layout, the comfort, etc. The hotel was easy to get to from the highway. The staff was polite, courteous and helpful. There is nothing that I could say that is even marginally bad about this hotel, the staff, or our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel as advertised.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was in a good central location. I did not book with high expectations but i was very pleasantly surprised. There was a nice indoor pool and a complimentary breakfast. The room was very clean and supplied with good products. I will definitely book again with hampton if i get the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Best hotel ever!!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Absolutely incredible. So comforting and breakfast was awesome. The room was big and I would recommend to anyone. Will def be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Excellent hotel. The bed very comfortable. Nice to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Good location on the way to beach.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
room was clean and quiet. Breakfast suited our needs including Belgian waffles. Beautiful countryside nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlton from Georgia

Fabulous Experience at Hampton Inn Suites Vineland

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The fact that it was clean, the staff was polite, friendly, and very helpful. Family felt safe and breakfast was offered until 10:00. No loitering.
Cons: The weight machine in the gym
Location: The location is close to many places. It is very easy to get to Wildwood boardwalk, Atlantic City, and Philadelphia.
The hotel was clean, and we enjoyed all the amenities that it offered such as swimming and working out. Our children enjoyed the swimming pool. In addition, the hotel location was close to amenities such as restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff was polite, friendly and offered us ideas regarding visiting local places. My family and I had a marvelous time at the Hampton Inn hotel in Vineland and we will be staying there on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mstith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com