Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from PA

Nice hotel and staff for the price.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Pool
Location: Many places to eat.
Clean and rooms nicely updated. Staff is friendly. The only negative was the pool was so heavily chlorinated we couldnt stay in the pool room very long. I would still recommend the hotel though....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OT from Bethesda, MD

Amazing place

Posted Jun 8, 2014
It is a great place, excellent room conditions, everything worked and the pool is AMAZING. Great customer service as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from NJ

Clean, spacious and functional

Posted May 4, 2014
The room was very clean, which us a key fog me. Adding free wifi, a comfortable bed, and spacious room and bathroom, made it a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from SC

Staff is so friendly and helpful!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn has the kindest front desk staff! They are warm and genuinely want to make sure that your stay is excellent. The rooms are clean and modern. This hotel is a terrific value for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The buffet breakfast was not available at 7:30 AM when I had to leave. Others in my party who left later said quality and selection not up to par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Ohio

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: very clean Great rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill D from WV

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the room had a musty smell to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jp from NEPA

Best option for NJMP area

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Hotel is reasonably nice. I've stayed at several of the options near NJMP and this one was the best. Staff is exceptionally nice and helpful. They have a breakfast in the AM with hot and cold items. The rooms are decent sized. I would not bring my truck and trailer to the parking lot, its not very large, I suggest drop your trailer at the track. Many food options nearby for dinner. About a 12-15 minute drive to the track. My only complaints would be that there was what sounded like a gang fight in the room above me and I called the front desk and told them,,, and it still didn't seem to stop, and there seemed to be a small contingent of local "hang outs" in the lobby / lounge.