Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Old, pool had no water. Leaking gutters caused waterfalls during rain. Kids running wild in parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EUGENE from New York, NY

Best bang for the buck

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I come to this hotel every time I go down to NJMP for an event. It certainly isn't the best hotel, but for the money it is better than ANY similarly priced hotel nearby. I also very much enjoy the continental breakfast they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the track

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good for the price I will stay here next time too!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This my second time in this hotel but it would be my last don't like the regular bed are to small the queens are to uncountable also is really out dated and the bathroom almost everything was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane from BROMONT

Bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualite/prix. Chambre impersonnelle mais lit confortable et acceuil sympatique. Hotel proche de centre commercial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Franklin, Tn

Stayed for HS reunion

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
This not a new facility, but very clean and staff is very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant, very comfortable room and very relaxing outdoor environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from Asuncion, PY

Useful

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Pretty good for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Cons: I could hear the noises in the parking lot as I stayed in a first floor room. That could maybe be addressed.
Location: All kinds of restaurants and shopping within a mile or so, even a movie theater.
It was clean and comfortable. I was told by the friend I was visiting that this particular place wasn't the greatest but that it has apparently been taken over by new management. My room had definitely been re-done and looked like the carpet was new. I've stayed in much worse places for a lot more money. I was very pleased here the room was clean and comfortable. Even though I stayed for two nights I did not avail myself of the breakfast so I cannot comment on what it was like. Overall I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.