Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the track

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good for the price I will stay here next time too!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This my second time in this hotel but it would be my last don't like the regular bed are to small the queens are to uncountable also is really out dated and the bathroom almost everything was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanefrom BROMONT

Bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualite/prix. Chambre impersonnelle mais lit confortable et acceuil sympatique. Hotel proche de centre commercial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Franklin, Tn

Stayed for HS reunion

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This not a new facility, but very clean and staff is very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant, very comfortable room and very relaxing outdoor environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henryfrom Asuncion, PY

Useful

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Pretty good for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Cons: I could hear the noises in the parking lot as I stayed in a first floor room. That could maybe be addressed.
Location: All kinds of restaurants and shopping within a mile or so, even a movie theater.
It was clean and comfortable. I was told by the friend I was visiting that this particular place wasn't the greatest but that it has apparently been taken over by new management. My room had definitely been re-done and looked like the carpet was new. I've stayed in much worse places for a lot more money. I was very pleased here the room was clean and comfortable. Even though I stayed for two nights I did not avail myself of the breakfast so I cannot comment on what it was like. Overall I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ferdinandfrom Winterthur

Gutes und empfehlenswertes Motel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein Motel mit gutem Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer hat alles was es zum Essen im Motel braucht (Microwave, Kühlschrank, Tisch, Stühle). Es ist sehr sauber und ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is a little dated but clean and comfortable. It is located in the center of Millville which makes it ideal for shopping, restaurants, special events, museums, etc. Close to everything. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.