Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Pretty good for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Cons: I could hear the noises in the parking lot as I stayed in a first floor room. That could maybe be addressed.
Location: All kinds of restaurants and shopping within a mile or so, even a movie theater.
It was clean and comfortable. I was told by the friend I was visiting that this particular place wasn't the greatest but that it has apparently been taken over by new management. My room had definitely been re-done and looked like the carpet was new. I've stayed in much worse places for a lot more money. I was very pleased here the room was clean and comfortable. Even though I stayed for two nights I did not avail myself of the breakfast so I cannot comment on what it was like. Overall I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happyfrom New Jersey

was ok

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here for a night being we were at the raceway. We heard this hotel was a good one to stay in close to the race track and it was a great location. the room was very big so we were very happy but coffee pot in room was dirty with old coffee grounds (gross) and stain in the pot from old coffee left , the bathroom just was not cleaned to what it should have been saw left over hair in the tub. But we will stay there again because of the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aimeefrom PA

Great value!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skeptical of what I would find or where this hotel would be located I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albany, NY

Clean room, large continental breakfast offered!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great experience. Traveled to a different area later and the hotel was nowhere near as nice as a different hotel we stayed at the next night. It was very clean, inviting, and had a great selection for breakfast. 5 out of 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very relaxing, Breakfast was very satisfying! Pool was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ADfrom Reading, PA

Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was nothing really great, but this hotel was very comfortable and quiet. The staff were very friendly. The morning breakfast was satisfying. And the price was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ref Bank, NJ

Inexpensive for short stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Bathroom was old, worn and dirty looking. Beds and sleeping area were fine and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great Value, location is perfect for NJMP

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I stayed here for a weekend at NJMP and was very satisfied. The room was very clean and modern looking. The breakfast was decent. The staff was courteous and friendly. The pool was clean. It is literally 5 minutes away from NJMP and for the price I paid I expected much less ($63/night). I've paid much more for hotels that are much farther and very close in quality to this one. From now on this will be my first choice. If I wanted to nit pick, I could say that the exterior could use a little freshening up, but it honestly was not an issue considering all the positive things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Would not recommend this place. Rooms were loud and not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice place, GREAT value, and close to the track

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Went to NJMP for the weekend as was looking for a cheap place to stay, so I wasnt expecting much. The price was literally half of the recommended hotels. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and large, and although I did go in (no time), the pool was large (you could do laps), and looked clean. There were many different places to eat very close by, and convenience stores as well, (Kmart, Walmart, etc). Will definitely go back