Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I needed a place to stay overnight. Checked in at 8pm and out at 8am. Facility and room were clean and comfortable. The cost was very reasonable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke from Newfield

I can honestly say I hate it here.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
This place is gross. I'm so disappointed I booked this place for two days. When I arrived I asked if it was possible to be moved to a room with two beds man and woman at the desk said yes if I paid extra $30 per night...I've stayed at Marriott and Wyngate and this has never been an issue or another charge. The bathroom in this room (312) looks like a trailer bathroom. Plastic stand up shower stall, cracked toilet seat, dirty walls and door handles. The chair at the desk in the room is broken and ripped. Never staying here again. Pay the extra $10 per night and stay up the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

grea location for NJMP

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Once again the staff went above and beyond and got us room next to friends that were checking in and originally place one floor below. Instead without being asked they put us in ajoining rooms. Always good to be remembered by the staff as well:even though we only stay once a year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McCordsville,In

Not too Happy

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: just about everything
Went through Expedia had a standard room non smoking 2 queen beds. We got a standard room 2 double beds and the smell of smoke was terrible the whole 3rd floor was very stuffy. Not please with hotel or expedia will use someone else the next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff extremely friendly and attentive

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: location, people
Cons: was good
Location: NA
staff extremely friendly and attentive. Spent time to make you feel welcome and were approachable and would joke with you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leonard from Delaware

Great Place

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay, but friendly desk and clean, comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bathsheba

Wedding guest

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Price and how close it was to the wedding venue
Cons: Fire the maid, and clean the freezer, open up the breakfast area so that guests would be comfortable to sit there and eat.
Location: Wedding venue - Savory - this was the closet hotel to the venue.
Hotel concierge was nice. Breakfast table was right next to the outside lobby door - cramped space. Best thing I can say about breakfast - free. Nothing more. Room came with microwave that sparked, and fridge with six months worth of ice caked in the freezer. Price was ok. I don't plan to visit Vineland again - I was there for a wedding so the hotel was adequate. That's all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from New York

Good enough

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
The property was good enough. The room was clean and comfortable. The parking lot was adequate. The only real complaint I have is that there was not a plug near the nightstand. It was on the far side of the bed, or across the room. Other than that, my stay was adequate. I will probably stay here again when I am in the area.