Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Friends live near by, we are from NC
We have stayed there many times and have been very pleased. This time we had a few problems with housekeeping but the staff was very apologetic and gave us the general manager's phone number and she was in contact with us right away and handled the problem by giving us credit for one night which was very much appreciated. We will stay there many more times in the future. This was the 1 and only time we had issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tarrytown, NY

Nice hotel, great breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, complementary breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the highway, convenient
Very nice hotel, very clean. Excellent complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by BDfrom NY

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
They sell a room for three people that includes breakfast and then only offer two breakfasts. Never before have I seen such a scam.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Baseball Momfrom CT

Moldy smell in the room!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay there again. Terrible moldy smell, rugs look like they are very old and in need of replacement. Beds uncomfortable. Checked in at 10:30pm on Friday night after a long drive. The staff at check in counter were clueless about when the band/live music in the lounge that spills into the lobby would end. Thankfully, it was at 11pm. (How do they not know the schedule?)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Dining
Cons: the non existing fitness room and the smell
Hotel staff was very nice, Dining was very nice, maid service was efficient however the web-site stated it had a fitness room with free weights cardio etc. There were no weights of any type free or universal. This was the primary reason for choosing the ramada inn . The tread mill was in poor condition. I was very disappointed about this. I also had to run the air conditioner even if it became to cold during my stay due to the musty smell in the room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Vineland

Ramada

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very kind and courteous staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Ma

Dirty hotel and horrible staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
First, when I got there the person doing the check in told us that the free breakfast wad for just two guests. I asked her what about my children, and she said, "you'll need to pay". I told her that in expedia said free breakfast and she said that it was through expedia (third party) and they could not do anything, she wasn't friendly at all. After, we went to the room and it stinks. My daughter went to take a shower and she started screaming, I went to see and the shower was really dirty (I took pictures). It was horrible! I went to the lobby, talked to the same lady and she said that she couldn't get me the same room type (deluxe) and she was going to give me one standard. I said that I paid for one deluxe and that they should give me something better...she saw the pictures and she said that it shouldn't be like that. Then, magically appeared a room in the second floor, a deluxe one, so we went there. When we saw the bathroom, the same thing, I cleaned everything by myself, we were very tired. I let her know!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WRK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish they had elevator to get to the second floor, was a pain to carry all the bags up and down them.