Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tarrytown, NY

Nice hotel, great breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, complementary breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the highway, convenient
Very nice hotel, very clean. Excellent complementary breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Dining
Cons: the non existing fitness room and the smell
Hotel staff was very nice, Dining was very nice, maid service was efficient however the web-site stated it had a fitness room with free weights cardio etc. There were no weights of any type free or universal. This was the primary reason for choosing the ramada inn . The tread mill was in poor condition. I was very disappointed about this. I also had to run the air conditioner even if it became to cold during my stay due to the musty smell in the room...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Ma

Dirty hotel and horrible staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
First, when I got there the person doing the check in told us that the free breakfast wad for just two guests. I asked her what about my children, and she said, "you'll need to pay". I told her that in expedia said free breakfast and she said that it was through expedia (third party) and they could not do anything, she wasn't friendly at all. After, we went to the room and it stinks. My daughter went to take a shower and she started screaming, I went to see and the shower was really dirty (I took pictures). It was horrible! I went to the lobby, talked to the same lady and she said that she couldn't get me the same room type (deluxe) and she was going to give me one standard. I said that I paid for one deluxe and that they should give me something better...she saw the pictures and she said that it shouldn't be like that. Then, magically appeared a room in the second floor, a deluxe one, so we went there. When we saw the bathroom, the same thing, I cleaned everything by myself, we were very tired. I let her know!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WRK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish they had elevator to get to the second floor, was a pain to carry all the bags up and down them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gun almost Shot me at local Restaurant

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
During our visit to this hotel. The hotel itself was decent however, at the local next door restaurant a fight had broken out and gun shots were going off everywhere. I am extremely luck to be alive. Be careful where you stay at because the restaurant next door was not my idea of a 5 star rating hotel stay due to the surrounding neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary Sfrom CT

Years since I stayed in a Ramada, I will again

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has been years since I stayed in a Ramada as I had so many bad experiences. I chanced this stay and am glad I did. Service was good, lot's of food options in the property all of which are the reason I stayed here this trip. the bar, the diner, the fine dining all really great food. Ordinarily I would not eat in a hotel restaurant but in the area everyone recommeded this location. Overall, if you make a reservation here you will be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com