Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Adequate accomodation, good price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Price, good condition of facilities. Close to our meetings. We did not need luxury or entertainment, but the motel had what we did need.
Cons: no towel rack or tissue dispenser beside the sink. The ants were off-putting, but did not result from bad housekeeping by the motel.
Location: Near I-44. Classic movie theatre/museum nearby, Mickey Mantle home, several native American tribal offices, great folks and beautiful country.
Room was clean and spacious. We discovered ants on the morning after out first night, apparently seeking something we had spilled on the sink. Room was changed quickly and courteously, and there were no further problems. We were attending a reunion and the room was mainly a place to sleep. Microwave was convenient. A/C was effective and easy to adjust.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Good hotel for price. Place somewhat dated. Breakfast was best part of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 31, 2014
Very nice, back door to the pool was a big plus! Very close to campus
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad bad bad

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First was the issue of privacy. Unannounced hotel persons opened the hotel door to my room..... Not very comforting. I complained and nothing was done. The outside of the hotel looked very cheap however inside the rooms were clean but did smell like smoke (even though it was a smoke free hotel). Service was inefficient, I had to wait to check at the front desk for about 15 min because the "router" was down. Over all I would not have my friends stay at this hotel and u would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nate from Indiana

Great affordable stay

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location right by the interstate. Had plenty of parking for our truck with a trailer and they had a fairly decent breakfast. All for a very affordable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Waterbury,Ct

Passsing thru

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: wifi
wi fi wasn"t very good,had all kinds of trouble getting it to work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to route

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john c from long island

Nice big room, clean, easy, comfortable

Posted May 3, 2014
Good deal, clean, neat, easy on-off interstate. Great deal!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Kansas

Been in better rooms

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this location multiple times, but this time the room was in bad shape. When I pulled back the sheets their were multiple burns on the blanket in a non smoking room and their was a inch plus sized hole in the sheet! I will probably be staying at the holiday in down the road next trip I make.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com