Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Cons: Breckfest was cold bisquites hard.
Nice place, wasw a quick stay would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

updated and clean

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Cons: more pillows
Reservation process was easy. Charges were correct. Motel was easy to find and convenient to highway. Facility was updated. Room was totally clean and in like new condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Eustis

Will definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel. Every amenity you could want. Coffee-maker, micrwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, etc. And wonderful hot breakfast buffet with eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, toast, yogurt, fruit, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't judge the book by the cover!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Price and room
Overall it was very pleasant. Outside is clean but it is an older motel. The room, very nice, up to date and very clean. Staff very friendly and free breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Close to the casinos. Clean friendly staff. Breakfast is served on Sundays from 7am to 10am so you can sleep in a little if you want. However. I went down to breakfast at 9:20 am on a Sunday and the hot breakfast was empty. The only option was muffins bagels cereal and coffee juice and tea. This is my reason for only giving them 4 stars out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Car trouble

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great place to stay! Very helpful staff. Good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedding and smell

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ok
Cons: Buy new comforters and keep them clean, clean rooms thoroughly, including deoderizing
Stayed in a room with 2 queen beds and both comforters had muliple stains all over them. I was very disgusted. Also there was a foul smell in the room that my husband even complained about. The bathroom toilet had a black ring under the rim that looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rachelfrom St Louis

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard continental breakfast Place is getting old, but they try to maintain it. Crisp white sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for one night's stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quiet, clean room. The hotel overall was a bit run down, but was fine for just passing through. I had no serous problems with this hotel.