Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison AR

Nice hotel in Miami OK

Posted Jul 12, 2014
In Miami for concert at Buffalo Run Casino. Hampton Inn was clean, comfortable, and had a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Very quiet rooms.
Very clean. I was worried because they located us right next to the elevator. NEVER HEARD ANY OUTSIDE NOISE. Had a very good selection of breakfast items. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Devin

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Updated
When we first arrived I wasn't too sure how the visit was going to go, we had made and already paid for a room with a king bed, bathtub, microwave, fridge sofa ect; I was in town for almost a week and had to be able to work from the hotel. We arrived in the evening and when we check in the front desk receptionist seemed to be on a personal call so she didn't hang up the phone or put them on hold but simply put it on her shoulder and started checking me in with the phone still on her shoulder so we go to our room to discover its not what we had paid for it was a queen bed, no microwave or fridge or tub. So completely opposite of what we had booked...but when we went back down and talked to the receptionist she immediately put us in correct room. So we were happy about that. The hotel itself needs to be updated it seems kind of stuck in the 80s with decor. Over all we did have a very good visit and we found the staff friendly and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from Springfield, MO

Close to casinos

Posted Feb 10, 2014
I like that the casinos were nearby. I like the swimming pool at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mcfoshay from Miami, OK

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We couldn't have gotten a nicer welcome. There were chocolate chip cookies for all five of us at the check-in counter! We all stayed in one room, and the rollaway was delivered right after we got there. The room was even big enough to accommodate the rollaway and still give us space to walk around it. The staff was welcoming, helpful and responsive - kudos to you all! And breakfast included fresh fruit, eggs and sausage, as well as the usual assortment of biscuits, muffins, sweet rolls, cereal and bagels. What's not to like here? Don't expect to walk to shopping and restaurants - downtown Miami is a few miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Pryor, OK

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was great...unfortunately stool would not flush. Kinda gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Nevada

Short Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Easy to find.
Location: Close to Buffalo Run Casino
We were in Miami for a concert at the Buffalo Run Casino. The Hampton was conveniently located close by. We were able to check in late and the hotel staff was very helpful with late night snacks :)