Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige kleine Oase in Prag

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personal
Cons: Sauberkeit und Servive. Safe ist für ein Laptop nicht groß genug!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von der Innenstadt (Wenzelplatz) in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße in einem gehobenen Wohnviertel.
Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Hotel im Jahr 2014. Die Ausstattung wurde verbessert und modernisiert. Leider wurde bei der Reinigung des Zimmers nicht ganz so ordentlich gearbeitet. Das Zimmer wurde während des gesamten Aufenthalt nicht gesaugt. Bei dem Service im Frühstückrestaurant ist es sehr vom vorhandenen Personal abhängig, ob es ein 5 Sterne Hotel angebracht war oder aber leider nur eben auch nur ein 3 Sternestandart abrutschte. Beide Seiten habe ich diesmal erfahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunnarfrom Stockholm

Se Trip Advaisor titel "Miroslav Hudek"

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utförlig recension på Trip Advaisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend break

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great facilities, great staff and great food. Our room was slightly too warm but that was the only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Farnborough

Beautiful boutique hotel in Prague

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had the pleasure of staying here for 1 week on business. The hotel, built in the late 19th century was a former private residence of a clearly wealthy individual and has been converted to a hotel in a very impressive manner. Decor in all public spaces in excellent although i felt the bedrooms were a little floral for my taste! Service was again excellent, 24 hour bar was well stocked and comfortable, if I have any criticisms, I thought the restaurant was only average (although buffet breakfast was very good) and the hotel is a little way from the old centre (10 minute walk). Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Everything is good except the glasses were dirty in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great views

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant staff
Cons: Breakfast. Gym could be better equiped
Location: Not central, but easy to walk into city centre.
Beautiful interesting city. Good hotel. Adequate gym and spa. Breakfast could have been a bit better but good-not quite 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham UK

A good find!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location and quietness. Good value for money
Cons: Breakfast was ok but could be upgraded to offer more warm savoury options
I stayed at the "Le Palais Art Hotel" last week on the occasion of a large international conference in Prague. I normally tend to stay in big international hotel chains to avoid any disappointment and I must say that this hotel was definitely an excellent find. This small hotel is ideally located in a quiet and safe area 1 metro stop away from the congress centre and 2 from the old city centre. The decor is boutique hotel style for the lobby and more traditional in the rooms. My room, located on the 4th floor, was very quiet, small but comfortable with a spacious desk and a good and free internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BRIDGE OF WEIR

an anniversary visit and business revisit.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything .
Cons: change the menu very good Carpaccio but give other 0ptions otherwise stunningly good , desert needs a savoury option ..cheese or a non sweet option.
Location: Calm excellent wonderful terrace . Congress centre is walkable for those who can and need it to prepare and unwind.
This is an exquisite beautiful and very individual hotel. The staff are the huge asset of this hotel, they are unique . Five star hotels pale into insignificance as the usual nice nice bland insignificant approach. This is a special and very individual hotel with wonderful staff . As an anniversary you are wonderfully looked after. As a business visitor you are very subtlety and gently cared for. All hotels could learn from this place ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by stuartfrom glasgow

Prague and Budapest 25th Anniversary

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant comfortable hotel with extremely helpful staff.