Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

An average hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: Security, staff courtesy, food quality
Location: The hotel is located about 2 km away from the beach and there are many things that can be done at the beach. Do not miss the submarine museum.
The security is lacking in this hotel, we walked in with many bags and nothing was screened. The staff courtesy is something you would expect from a budget hotel. The rooms are very good and the sleep quality is excellent. The In room dining experience was terrible, the Indian meals are good but don't experiment with international cuisine. The south east Asian food we ordered was terrible. The breakfast buffet was good. No one except the guards wish you when you enter or exit the hotel. There is ample parking available and both check in and check out was smooth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anil from Hyderabad

Ordinary

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in on 8-4-2014 for a night and was assigned room 1032. The person at the check-in told me that he has assigned a sea facing room but gave me a room with no sea facing view. If you are checking in late, please be aware that their coffee shop closes at 11 pm and you have access to only limited in room dining that does sandwiches only.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Louise from Singapore

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service in the restaurant was extremely, extremely slow. The staff at times had a difficult time understanding orders. Disappointing service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vinay from cleveland, Ohio

Contemporary elegance

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort bed and excellent staff
Cons: Bathrooms, kid activities
Location: Located near several major shopping areas but you need a car to go anywhere. There is care hospital and a large bank in walking distance.
Comfortable and elegant hotel. The staff go over and beyond to make you feel special and call u by name. Food at the eatery was very good. If there was something that I liked to eat and was not on the menu at the buffet, they made it specially for us. Swimming pool was very nice but could use more privacy from surrounding construction. Beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms not well designed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victor from Australia

A little disappointed...but generally a good stay

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Room service staff promise big but deliver small... We asked for room service food but very little of their menu was available and what we cound order turned out uneatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels.com