Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flordia

experiance

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: was great and very central
one of the best ft office staff being have come across over the years, my wife is an executive housekeeper at Casino I have seen plenty bad ones the young lady and assit manager were great and the breakfast was great and housekeeping was very well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaimie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Very easy check in a. The staff very professional

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The location it was five minutes from Downtown and lots of restaurants.
Location: Lots of places to eat and close to the National Parks. We went hiking in the Three Rivers area.
Very relaxing hotel and the breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The location was good but overall experience was just ok. The breakfast area was over crowded and food was not impressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Bakersfield

Ok

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was very noisy above us all night. There was a lot of running and jumping. And the bed was extremely soft. But other than that it was a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaaawa, HI

Great service with comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Service and location.
Cons: If you came to breakfast at a later hour, there was very little available and the staff was unable to replenish the food that had run out.
This hotel is convenient to the 198 freeway on your way to Sequoia National Park. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. Our room was quiet and the beds very comfortable. It was great to have use of the indoor pool and spa with hours open until 12am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The staff was amazing! They were friendly, helpful and knowledgable of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Masaaki from Los angeles

観光拠点としておススメです。

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
セコイア観光の拠点として利用。親切なスタッフと充実した朝食無料がポイント。フリーウェイが近く大変便利でしたが、騒音を気にされる場合はおススメしません。コストパフォーマンスでは満足出来ると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Has good variety of food for breakfast. Fast check in and out. Room is spacious and has microwave and fridge