Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francis from Rochester, MI

Great hotel, staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and pool areas. Room and linens were clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: Maybe modernize decorations, even though everything was clean and fresh, it seemed dated.
Location: Plenty of shopping and things to do in the area.
The staff was helpful and greeted us in a friendly and professional manner. The breakfast was very good and more than we expected. Fresh fruit and waffles were delicious and we will definitely stop here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Backup booking that proved itself great!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Other than their breakfast layout being a little cramped, our stay was great. Facilities and cleanliness were more than on par for this price range. I will book another say here should I travel again to Visalia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
We appreciate your rating us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linea S from Menlo Park, CA

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel with good hot & cold breakfast, adequate seating in dining area, swimming pool & very close to 198 for travel up & down 99 or 5. Staff was friendly & very helpful with our large, multi-family party.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Linea Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate the feebacka and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Fresno Ca

For a clean decent place to stay, can't go wrong!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Location: Very convenient location right off the 198. But the nice thing was you didn't know the freeway was anywhere close. Lots of amenities close by too.
We had a very nice stay, easy check in, easy check out, very quiet, very clean and very friendly. We were even really happy with the breakfast the next day which usually at most chains you find is pretty second rate for complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Ukiah, CA

We will go back

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Next to freeway but no noise. Denny's, Pizza Hut and a walk-up coffee shack all in the same complex. Lots of shopping in walking distance.
Not sure it could be better for money. Great location with food, coffee and shopping all right there. Had a great time using the indoor pool and spa...weather wasn't an issue and the kids could have fun swimming. The hotel was very clean and the staff was some of the friendliest people I have ever dealt with. Great selection at the free breakfast bar and hot coffee available 24 hours a day which is big for an early riser like me. Can't say enough good things...we can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ruben p

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sleepless from Los angeles

Horrible beds

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel in its self was fine for a Short stay but the bed was so uncomfortable it was so overused on one side that I woke up with a backache I don't know of all rooms have super used mattresses but room 312 did.