Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another place if you can

Posted May 26, 2015
WiFi works only occationally and TV totally doesn't work!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Top of the dresser wasn't clean. The door was hard to open. Very noisy. The ashtray was right outside our room so guests were out there late smoking and chatting. Which was a bit of a nuisance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Clean, close to the groceries, restaurants. Breakfast is ok but do not expect a good one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solo para dormir

Posted Feb 16, 2015
El mayor problema de las habitación que nos toco, fue la mala ventilación del baño, todos los olores se iban derecho a la habitación
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by miguelfrom modesto calf

poor

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were not clean and the beds were terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok. Nothing special

Posted Feb 14, 2015
When asked if I could extend my stay for another night was told that in order to get the same rate I would have to rebook through expedia. Was traveling with no means of doing so. No cell, no computer. Host did not offer their rates outside of expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Bakersfield

business trip stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was what you would expect when you don't want to spend over a hundred dollars for a nights sleep. I have no complaints other than there was no iron in the room so touch up my slacks. The room was clean and relatively quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia, Ca.

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice and clean rooms...looks very peacefull at night time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yuba City, CA

Never again

Posted Feb 2, 2015
My wife and I are business travelers and stay in many Super 8 motels. This one was far from the best. The facility is older and shows it. Rooms were furnished with what looked like funiture that had been through a flood. Very run down room... The only Ice machine was not working and the staff were not as pleasing as other locations. We will pass this Super 8 up and stay next door at one of the best Motel 6 locations I have ever stayed in.