Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very quaint hotel in an amazing location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: It is in the backdrop of the beautiful Pyrennes with so many amazing walks to do. The town is tiny but gorgeous.
The hotel was in a gorgeous little town. We woke up to the most amazing views of the Pyrenees. The room was clean and very comfortable. It was handy to have a fridge. The only concern with the room was the lack of a shower screen which meant the room flooded after every shower. The breakfast menu was lovely with lots of homemade cakes. The dinner was also extremely nice...very well presented and excellent flavours. We were very, very happy with our stay here and would have stayed on if we had more time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec Canada

Hôtel en montagne avec une vue superbe

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Le charme, le calme
Cons: Ajouter quelques mets comme du poulet ou steak
Location: Près de Luz St-Sauveur,randonné pédestre
J'ai bien aimé l'hôtel. La vue est magnifique.Le repas est excellent,Cela a beaucoup de charme avec toutes ses fleurs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hospitality and high quality!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The welcome was very warm with a cup of coffee and some cake. Our room and bathroom were perfect: spacious, very clean and cozy! And the restaurant was up to the same high level as well: great service and delicious food! As bonus, the location and the views are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
trés bon souvenir de cet hôtel trés bon restaurant trés bon accueil jolie décoration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvie from Pessac

Un petit paradis

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Dans un joli village de montagne, un hotel calme et sa table gastronomique, un petit salon et son poil à bois, le tout agrémenté d'une décoration montagnarde, très fleurie et pleine de charme. Les chambres sont confortables et propres, le service soigné, l'accueil souriant (de tous : patrons et employé(e)s), et la piscine est agréable dès le matin ! Un petit coin de paradis pour tous : parents, enfants et amoureux ! J'y suis venue en famille en été, j'y reviendrai en couple à l'automne ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from hautes pyrénées

dans un écrin de verdure

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
très bon acceuil. une seule nuit pour pouvoir profiter du spectacle de théâtre nocturne dans le cirque de Gavarnie tout proche. Chambre petite mais très bien décorée. Alentour de l'hôtel fleuri et acceuillant. Joli village typique de montagne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mai Funk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spesielt hotell i liten landsby

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Vær forberedt på å kjøre oppover fjellsiden for å komme til dette hotellet. Det er et pent hotell i en spesiell landsby. Det er ingen butikk i landsbyen, så det erbest å planlegge dersom man vil ha noe spesielt på forhånd. Spiste på restauranten en dag (kun fordi det var ikke noe i nærheten). Restauranten er bra dersom man vil ha tradisjonell mat fra området. Anbefaler ikke dette hotellet til barnefamilier, det passer best for de som vil ha en opplevelse i en liten landsby.