Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier from Nieppe

j'y retournerai

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
malgré les travaux : bon acceuil et confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jérôme from montady

belle surprise

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pour affaire, pour cette gamme de prix, excellent confort de la chambre, attentions nombreuses (bonbons, mouchoirs, cafetière dans la chambre). Petit dej varié et fourni. Cadre bien étudié et décoration recherchée. Très agréablement surpris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bon

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parking : difficile acces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Convenient stopover hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: A great location when crossing France plus comfortable and friendly.
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: Set close to the middle of a small town, but did not explore what it had to offer.
Very comfortable room and a step up from the standard motel type accommodation. We arrived on New Years Day and it was clear that building work was in progress and the hotel was on minimum staffing with few guests. However, the staff on site (owners) were very helpful and there was minimal inconvenience to our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from Draveil

Bon sejour

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil, tres propre et cosy Petit dejeuner tres bien et varie Dommage que le chauffage n etait pas en service a notre arrivee, le sol est reste froid pendant toute la soiree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Propre et bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil, chambres propres et spacieuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pol from Belgique

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Les services et équipements de l’hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Handy stopping point from and to the tunnel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Had a family room at the beginning and end of our summer holiday. Quiet hotel, very clean and comfortable and welcoming reception staff. Lovely warm powerful shower!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel does not have AC, a fan only, so we had to open the window, the internet was very poor at the room. They have good parking and the town was 5 minutes walking which is convenient.