Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Convenient stopover hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: A great location when crossing France plus comfortable and friendly.
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: Set close to the middle of a small town, but did not explore what it had to offer.
Very comfortable room and a step up from the standard motel type accommodation. We arrived on New Years Day and it was clear that building work was in progress and the hotel was on minimum staffing with few guests. However, the staff on site (owners) were very helpful and there was minimal inconvenience to our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Draveil

Bon sejour

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, tres propre et cosy Petit dejeuner tres bien et varie Dommage que le chauffage n etait pas en service a notre arrivee, le sol est reste froid pendant toute la soiree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Propre et bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, chambres propres et spacieuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Polfrom Belgique

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les services et équipements de l’hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Handy stopping point from and to the tunnel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Had a family room at the beginning and end of our summer holiday. Quiet hotel, very clean and comfortable and welcoming reception staff. Lovely warm powerful shower!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel does not have AC, a fan only, so we had to open the window, the internet was very poor at the room. They have good parking and the town was 5 minutes walking which is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BERNADETfrom SAVOIE

TRES BON HOTEL PRES DU CENTRE

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERSONNELS TRÈS SYMPATHIQUE ET AU PETIT SOINS POUR LES CLIENTS. MA RÉSERVATION PAR LE SITE HÔTEL.COM N'AVAIT PAS ÉTÉ PRISE EN COMPTE MAIS LA PERSONNE DE l' HÔTEL MA TROUVER UNE CHAMBRE