Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Great rooms and breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hOtel was very nIce and modern and the breakfast was delicious with fresh croissants, cheeses and juices etc. It was quite far from downtown Paris though and could be quite confusing to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sera from Perth

Nice apartment a few kms out of Paris

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Facilities good, staff helpful.
Cons: Shower curtain length/position. Not in the heart of patriots, but good and accessible via the metro system (little bit of a walk). Dodgy area.
Location: Paris! Supermarket (Carrefour).
Stayed two nights at the apartments in Paris; hotel is in good condition, room facilities are good, parking is cheap, underground and secure. Better than expected for the price (<100 USD). The apportion didn't work-think it might be a dehumidifier rather than an air con, ergo not so effective if it's not humid. Shower curtain didn't close properly, resulting in a wet bathroom floor, but overall the facilities were great. The kitchenette was the highlight, with a kettle, microwave, hotplate and sink, in addition to cutlery etc. Bed was a foldout sofa bed, but size and comfort were good, so no complaints there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Bristol

A good aparthotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: New budget apartthotel.
Cons: Paying over 12 euros for each room and bed cleaning if you stayed there for more than one night.
Location: Good location.
A couple of cooking utensils were missing. There was no kitchen knife in this aparthotel. The bed were two singles joined together but nevertheless it was comfortable although the mattress protector on one of them was missing. Motor bikes parked in the garage at the back or by the side of this aparthotel made a lot of noise during the night. The riders over revved even in the middle of the night. Having said that the aparthotel is near a bus stop ( No 183 ) which takes you to a Metro and a Tram station for your connections to the attractions in and around Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from England

Poor standards

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Entering the bathroom I discovered the toilet had no seat or lid. I asked at reception if this was normal. He said "Is this a problem?" When I said it was, he asked if I wanted to change rooms. I answered "Yes" he then began to inhale deeply and blow out his cheeks in what appeared to be exasperation. I was then given the room next door. In fairness, when I later asked him where I could get dinner he did not hesitate to provide clear advice for local restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by H from Australia

Not bad

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is clean, newish and is good for the price. However, it is a little far far from the main attractions in Paris. It's a 20min walk to the nearest metro in a slightly dodgy looking neighborhood and then about 20 mins to the center of Paris. As I say, not too bad for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Todd from Halifax

It was just.. "ok"

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is pretty far from Paris Proper but the bus station was close by, not that is made it any easier to get around. The staff were polite, however we had to ask for our room to be cleaned, (they said it would be cleaned once a week on Friday, but it never got done until we got after them). Overall, it was just "ok" wasn't the best but far from the worst thing I've stayed in. In rates were good for what you get... I guess...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittany from United States

Pretty ok for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
So it's not exactly in Paris. But the bus line is literally right out the door, which takes you to the Metro. I wasn't too annoyed with that, I liked learning the bus and metro system. For the hotel directly, I LOVED that there was a mini fridge and stove. It saved us a lot of money because there was a CarreFour and we could buy cheap food. The room itself looked fairly clean, but upon further inspection there were stains on the bed and the window drapes. But the people were nice. Would I stay here again? I don't know, maybe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from London, UK

Very modern and clean! Pleasant stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: The whole room was really modern, particularly liked the bathroom!
Cons: The room had a smokers smell, so I think they gave us a room that had previously been given to smokers.
Apart from one of the reception men being a bit grumpy, it was a very pleasant stay. However, it's not right in the centre of Paris so can't really pop back to the hotel throughout the day. The sofabed was surprisingly very comfortable, and the fact that there is a kitchenette means you don't spend too much money on food throughout you stay. Despite it being just outside Paris, it's in a good location, with a supermarket just beneath the hotel. And it looks exactly like the pictures! I would recommend getting the train to Port de Choisy then getting the 183 when first going to the hotel as the walk can be a bit much with luggage (and getting lost with luggage is not cool!) I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that doesn't really mind getting a train and bus home everyday, or a train journey with a 15 minute walk.