Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Hotel with a view of bay

Posted May 31, 2015
This hotel is up on the hill. You will need to walk about 20mins in order to get to down town. Our room supposed to have a view of the bay but there was a construction site right in front of the hotel during our stay, so we could see nothing basically. The front desk staffs are really helpful though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located near the sea shore

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel was so close to the coastline. Seems most of the rooms can enjoy the beautiful scene with the sea which was so adorable.
Cons: The bed and the noise from the night clubs. The breakfast was nice too, still many rooms for improvement.
The night clubs nearby were so noisy at nights. It was so annoying and it seems this situation will never ends until dawn. The bed which my friend slept in was so uncomfortable that we think replacement shall be considered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GEN from 東京

素晴らしい

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
清潔感のあるお部屋でよかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

예전, 호텔 이름은 < 아무르스키이 잘리브 .>이었다.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: 창가에서 보는 창밖의 바다의 저녁노을은 북국(北國)의 독특한 풍광 (風光) 이다. 이 것으로 6박7일의 고통을 조금은 견딜수 있었다. (이 호텔 창가에서 한 겨울에 볼수 있는 꽁,꽁 얼어붙은 바다의 풍광 (風光) 도 좋다.
Cons: 1) 방의 난방 시스템 제대로 되어야 한다 . 2)호텔 이라는 곳이 치약,칫솔.면도기,머리 빗,먹는 물,헤어드라이기,커피포트,(따뜻한 먹는물 사용 할수 있게...) 휴지(침실휴지.)는 꼭 있어야 된다.
Location: 토요일 혁명광장 바자르 구경,향토박물관 관람.등,등
Vladivostok 방문시 다른 호텔 이용하겠다. 게시일: Nov 26, 2014 긍정적: 호텔 자체 좋은 것 하나도 없다. 부정적: 방이 난방시설이 엉망이다.춥다 추워 . 위치: 너무 고통스런 6박7일의 호텔 방 사용이다. 1) 호텔 외관은 그럴듯 하다. 2)호텔 프런트 직원 서비스는 보통이다. 3)6박7일동안 숙박하는 동안 아침식사 메뉴가 변화가 없다. 4)방과 화장실(목욕실) 에 비치된 것은 유리 물컵잔 2개.텅텅빈 작은 냉장고 1개. 비누,삼푸는 화장실 옆 커튼친 샤워기쪽벽에 부착된 각,각 2개의 PP통에 물비누,삼푸가 들어있다. 5)침대 엉망 ,이부자리 얇다 . 6)베란다 쪽 출입문 사이에서 찬바람이 많이 들어온다. 7)히타는 미적지근 하고 에어컨겸 온풍기(한국의 LG제품)는 가동 시키면 조금 따듯한 바람이 나오는데, 소음이 너무 심하다. 8)방이 환기가 안되니 눈 따가워,목 아파... 9)호텔 이라는 곳이 치약,칫솔.면도기,.(프런트에서 별도로 구입해야한다.) ,머리 빗,먹는 물,헤어드라이기,커피포트,(따뜻한 먹는물 사용 할수 있게...) 휴지(침실휴지.)없다. 10)인터넷으로 호텔 예약 했으니 예약한 기간 6박7일 숙박 기간이 지옥이다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

Vladivostok 방문시 다른 호텔 이용하겠다.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: 좋은 것 하나도 없다.
Cons: 有口無言-유구무언 이다.
Location: 너무 고통스런 6박7일의 호텔 방 사용이니 할말 없수다.
1) 호텔 외관은 그럴듯 하다. 2)호텔 프런트 직원 서비스는 보통이다. 3)6박7일동안 숙박하는 동안 아침식사는 메뉴가 변화가 없다. 4)방과 화장실(목욕실) 에 비치된 것은 유리 물컵잔 2개.텅텅빈 작은 냉장고 1개. 칫솔,치약,면도기.없음.(프런트에서 별도로 구입해야한다.) 비누,삼푸는 화장실 옆 커튼친 샤워기쪽벽에 부착된 2개의 각.각,통에 물비누,삼푸가 들어있다. 5)침대 엉망 ,이부자리 춥다 추워. 6)베란다 쪽 출입문 사이에서 찬바람이 많이 들어온다.방이 춥다 추워. 7)히타는 미적지근 하고 에어컨겸 온풍기(한국의 LG제품)는 가동 시키면 조금 따듯한 바람이 나오는데, 소음이 너무심해 귀가 아플정도 ... 8)방이 환기가 안되니 눈 따가워,목 아파... 9)인터넷으로 호텔 예약 했으니 예약한 기간 6박7일 숙박 기간이 지옥이다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Irina Shekhunova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok thanks you for your long staying in our hotel and for the attention and left a review. We apologize that you have left negative impressions in our hotel. We offer a wide menu for breakfast (buffet). That's why our guests can choose dishes. We are going to change some dishes for breakfast. The second building Vladivostok will be open in the spring in 2015. We will be glad to accommodate you in new rooms. Thank you Irina Shekhunova General manager AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Never stay again in thid hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Completely uncomfortable rooms. Bugs are inside, you hear everything, what is going on in every room next to yours... brrr
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Irina Shekhunova, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Dear Sergey, AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok thanks you for staying in our hotel and for the attention and left a review. Sorry that you have left negative impressions from staying in our hotel. The second building Vladivostok is entirely in the renovation now. We will open it in 2015. All rooms of the building Vladivostok will be given to modern standards category SMART. We will be glad to see you in our Hotel after renovation. With best regards, Irina Shekhunova, AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok General manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 愛知県

海が見えて絶景

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: フロントが親切だった。海が見える部屋で絶景
Cons: 朝食の質
Location: 駅からと地図上は近いが坂道を上るから荷物があると大変
改築中?で場所が移動してて坂道を汗かきながら歩き回りたどりつくのに苦労した。 ようやくついてビルに入るとフロントは七階だといわれ上へ。フロントは英語が通じて親切でした。 翌朝朝食が四階だといわれ四階に行ったがレストランが見つからず中国人客と一緒に迷路のような館内をさまよい たどり着いた。味はロシアだからまあこんなもんかなと。旧ソ連を旅行した経験があっただけにまだ快適さを感じたが これは地域性でしょうか。これだけのクラスのホテルなのに部屋がオートロックでないのも驚いた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Денис from Москва

Красивый вид из окна

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Сейчас в основном корпусе Азимута идёт ремонт, поэтому пришлось остановиться в корпусе Амурский Залив. Жил в номере эконом. Отсутствие бутылок с питьевой водой в номере и кондиционера компенсировалось красивым видом из окна и свежим воздухом. Вобщем, обычный середнячок, жить можно.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hurman from HongKong

Overall is good!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Location is perfect, from train station take 5-10 mins walk. And room is fine with the budget and seaview is perfect. Some floor is under renovation. Will stay again when come Vladivostok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LEE from S.KOREA

괜찮은 서비스

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels
시설에 대해서는 불만이 없으나 위치가 찾기 힘들었다. 아지무트 호텔이 두 군데 있어서 구글지도에서 검색하여도 검색이 되지 않음. 그러나 그것 말고는 대부분 괜찮다