Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hurman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

海参崴Equator

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
预订的本来是2人标间,2间2晚 到了房间发现每个房间有4个床,带卫生间 第1晚就是那样,每个房间空着2张床 第2天到前台把其中一个房间退掉,可以退钱,4人共住一个房间 设施较旧,但4人标间的那价位在海参崴算是相当便宜 在前台说英语是可以的
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Dreadful place - never stay there

Posted Nov 27, 2011
very old, scruffy and not safe, doors cannot close properly, dirty and horrible service. never stay there, expedia poeple should take it from the list . we gave up what we paid and went to Vlad Inn taht is nothing special but at least clean and good service is offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Anastasia, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank's for your feedback. It's really usefull! We'll take possible measures to correcting all the disadvantages! Have a nice day!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

If you are a specialist mould collector

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
then this could be the hotel for you. Mouldy doors, mouldy walls, mouldy carpet, mouldy ceiling, ifyou love mould then you will be in your element. And if you don't like mould, you are certain the find a stain to suit our tastes. I've just spent 3 weeks backpacking through Russia. Every night bar one was spent in a hostel, and they were all better than this hole! Just pay the extra and go to a hotel where the cleaning staff actually clean. It's digusting,genuinely, and I say that as a man who spent 4 days in the same undercrackers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Anastasia, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank's for your feedback. It's really usefull! We'll take possible measures to correcting all the disadvantages! Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Aust

Hotel Equator, Vladivostok

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good, basic hotel. Free wifi, helpful staff. Very loud guests though, recommend earplugs. Overall I'd come back, no worries!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Anastasia, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank's for your feedback. It's really usefull! Welcome to your hotel! Have a nice day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen

lToyota Land Cruiser

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com