Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Non conforme

Posted Jan 8, 2015
La struttura è buona, ma dista 35min dal centro.il collegamento attraverso il tram comunque è diretto e comodo da usare. Le 2camere dovevamo essere con letto matrimoniale, invece abbiamo trovato la sorpresa del LETTINO singolo ed alla richiesta di avere un letto matrimoniale come da prenotazione mi hanno risposto, anche se gentilmente, che non era possibile fare nulla, che le camere con letto matrimoniale venivano date solamente a famiglie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo con personale cordiale

Posted Jan 4, 2015
La posizione dell'albergo anche se fuori dal centro di Vienna e' in prossimita' della stazione del treno con collegamenti frequenti verso il centro di Vienna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duabi

Hotel is 20 mins from city Center

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, stuff are friendly, hotel is old but well renovated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rémi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom England

Fantastic Pool

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel pool was fab we had it all to ourselves. Staff were very helpfull. Room was very big. Will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ionutfrom London

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Very close to the motorway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Personal kennt sich mit Buchung nicht aus

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gesamteindruck war ok, allerdings erst, nachdem wir in unser Komfort-Zimmer gebracht wurden. Manche Zimmer bzw. Stockwerke sind stark abgewohnt und nicht empfehlenswert (Schimmel im Bad). Pool ist leer und schmutzig. Fugen im Bad gehören erneuert. Personal bei der Rezeption kennt sich nicht aus - hat vollen Preis verrechnet, obwohl zuerst online bezahlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sergefrom France

Hotel correct

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien de particulier : Hotel dédié aux groupes. Interressant : appréciable l'accès à la salle de fitness , sauna et hammam . Pas certain que l'aspirateur soit passé chaque jour dans la chambre ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nick T.from Ontario, Canada

Strange place

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service and the room was good. Hotel amenities would be good, if would be useful. The two outside pool drained, not in use in July. Inside pool was nice and they have a sauna area, have to be at least 15years old and naked. Men or women. Can't wear your swimsuit. If I read it correct. The exercise area was very hot to do anything, but well equipped. Squash, ping-pong, weight lifting and other exercise stuff. The hotel didn't have much customer and it seem, mostly visited by sport teams. The place felt so empty. The biggest problem for me with this hotel and many others is the promised free internet. Only way able to get some connection with any of my gadget is with a wireless repeater. I carry one these days. Long as you know, how to use it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abgewohnt