Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ISfrom Göteborg

Mysigt familjeägt hotell

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt familjeägt hotell! Vi blev mycket varmt välkomnade av ägaren som uppgraderade oss till rummet snäppet bättre än det vi betalat för eftersom det pågick vägarbete utanför det vi bokat. Rummet var litet men mysigt och rent. Trots att vi anlände bara 10min innan restaurangen stängde fick vi beställa mat och det var den bästa maten vi någonsin ätit i Tyskland! Även frukosten är mycket bra. All personal på hotellet är väldigt hjälpsamma och trevliga vilket gör att stämningen är mycket hemtrevlig! Vi bodde på hotellet i två nätter för ett besök på Europa-park som ligger ca 25min från hotellet med bil. Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

summer vacation

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: cleanness food location
location is perfect .. in the middle of farms area. i wouldn't recommend it if you don't have a car ! hotel is very clean. staff are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perfrom Norge

På veim fra Frankrike

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
"Snublet " over dette på vei hjem fra Frankrike. Et aldeles fantastisk sted! Nydelig mat og en service helt uten om det vanlige. Nå må det dog bemerkes at "vår mann" kun jobbet der som vikar i noen uker, men vi fikk inntrykk av at de andre ansatte var like dyktige. Middagen var aldeles velsmakende, men de var litt sene med serveringen, selv om det var hensikten ikke å stresse i seg maten. Rommet var nyoppusset helt og nydelig innredet . Wifi og flatskjerm selvfølgelig ! Vi burde hatt bedre tid til å nyte det flotte landskapet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tobiasfrom Norge

Koselig familie hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var et koselig familie hotell på den tyske landsbygda. Rommene var til å forvente på et slikt hotell og var absolutt bra nok. Hotelletsresepsjon var hjelpsomme og leide ut sykkler som gjorde at vi kunne ta oss en tur i område og se oss litt rundt. Hotell-resturanten var veldig fin og hadde meget god mat. Hotellet kan anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ollefrom Utomrdentligt

Utmärkt läge

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger utomordentligt till för promenader och cykling och besök i ett flertal vinbyar med vinproducenter hos vilka bemötande och möjligheter till vinprovning fungerar utmärkt. Hotellets service utmärkt liksom en restaurang med hög klass. Däremot behöver hotellet en viss modernisering. De saknar t ex WiFi och rummen något slitna, äldre TV med få kanaler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonbabethfrom CRUAS

hôtel très confortable et silencieux

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: La chambre immense, la qualité du restaurant, la gentillesse du personnel, le silence de l'hôtel, le rapport qualité/prix.
Cons: Rien
Location: Voyage pour les marchés de Noel.
Accueil très agréable, personnel très aimables, chambre immense, salle de bain petite mais très fonctionnelle et finalement suffisante. Le restaurant propose des plats locaux mais attention, la carte est exclusivement en allemand ! ne pas hésiter à demander quelqu'un qui parle français ou anglais pour la traduction. La qualité est au rendez vous ainsi que les quantités. Le prix peu paraitre relativement élevé mais finalement pas tant que ça en regard de la qualité et de la quantité. Facile à trouver, l'hôtel est idéalement placé pour aller faire les marchés de noël en France. Autre point positif: les aménagements pour handicapés ( rampes d'accès, ascenseur, couloirs larges, portes des chambre larges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fedfrom london

Perfect hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Location, food, cleanliness, atmosphere, welcoming staff
Cons: nothing.
Location: The village is beautiful and the river Rhine nearby is the perfect place to stroll and chill out
We stopped overnight on a drive from London to italy. The hotel is spotless, characteristic of the area and extremely welcoming and comfortable. The village is also definitely worth a visit. We had dinner at the hotel ans we happened to be there during a chantarelle mushroom menu period. We had the most amazing meal accompanied by some excellent local wine and all very affordable. Breakfast was very good with fresh bread and cakes, home made jam, eggs and hams. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurztrippfrom Würzburg

Nettes Personal

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alles in Ordnung. Essen gut. Lediglich die Spar-Toilettenspülung war doch gewöhnungsbedürftig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MaChrifrom Heinsberg, Deutschland

Sehr empfehlenswert für kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, sehr einladendes Hotel, sehr nett dekoriert.
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet war gut, aber die Eier waren leider nur als weich gekochte Eier vorhanden, dabei dann auch noch viiiiel zu weich gekocht.
Location: An Straße gelegen, etwas Straßenlärm, je nach dem wohin das Zimmer gelegen ist.
Das Hotel war sehr nett eingerichtet, das Personal war sehr freundlich. Wir waren überaus zufrieden.