Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolandfrom Dreieich

TOP

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Super nette Wirtsleute, ein Top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Liegt schön ruhig oben am Berg. Jederzeiz gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ditafrom Ricany

Unbelievable !!! We recommend to all.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable !!! Great service, clean and plesant people. We recommend to all. We are planning another visit. After a long time an amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weberstedt, Thüringen

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Wir waren zwar nur für eine Übernachtung da, aber es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, super Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hervoragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Dieses Hotel hat ein hervoragendes Presi-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Restaurant mit Terrasse bietet gutbürgerliche Küche in guter Qualität und Quantität zu tollen Preisen am (z.B. Cordon Bleu unter 10€!). Das Frühstücksbuffet für 3€ (!) Aufpreis ist gut und vielfältig. Wir haben das Hotel diesmal zwar nur als Zwischenstation genutzt, werden aber für eine Wandertour gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Team

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Sehr freundliches Familienteam, gutes und preiswertes Essen im Gasthof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
I will definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idylle pur

Posted Jun 9, 2014
freundlicher Empfang und Betreuung während des Aufenthaltes
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sympathisches Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer hatte alles, was man braucht, war sauber und nicht zu klein. Sehr herzlicher und offener Empfang, beim Frühstück sehr bemüht und auf Wünsche eingegangen. Preislich top!