Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Hotel was within 10 minutes driving time from relatives I was visiting. The location was perfect for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Salem, SC

Decent sleep. Eat somewhere else.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sleep. Breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but Could be Better

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good though a bit pricey for what you received. My feeling is the hotel was a luxury wanna be. It was in general good but it was missing the touches that would have placed it into the luxury category. In a bigger city they would not even attempt this category. Breakfast was carb city, only hard boiled eggs and a few yogurts were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ditalonfrom Detroit MI

Very close to concert venue

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very close to where we needed to be, as well as being centrally located for visits with the family too. The only things we found lacking were 1. The pool and hot tub were closed for the season, however when we got to to town, it was 85 degrees? 2. The Breakfast bar was lacking. Were were suprised at the lack of variety in breakfast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lenny Pennyfrom Louisiana

Business Trip

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to my client; quiet and peaceful; and several good restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Tennessee

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to have another worker during check out time. We had to wait for 10-15 minutes to get checked out. Hotel is dated but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Flaskafrom Vonore

close to main streets,grocery and resturants. very

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
only stayed one night ,but it was very pleasant. Very clean and very quiet..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elainefrom nashville

Clean room...

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean, although they offer the bare bones amenities ..this includes the breakfast bar which is included in the room charge....I chose this hotel only because the rooms are all off interior hallways. As a woman traveliing alone I appreciate that feature. I did not find the hotel clerk to be particularly friendly and no one was available when I went to check out. Considering how bare bones this hotel is (no work out room, pool was non-usable, food at the breakfast limited..non-working alarm clock....(I have stayed there twice and never had a clock that worked) I think the rate is higher than comparable facilities.....With a few twicks, this could be a very nice place....