Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tubbergen

Makkelijk bereikbaar

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Zeer comfortabel, ruime kamer, prima ontbijt,verder alles goed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ruime kamer, comfortabele badkam er, goede bedden, netjes schoongemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom enschede

Net hotel met klein nadeel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Super nette kamer. I.i.g de comfort room. Ontbijt was goed. Dineren best druk maar wel een tafeltje vrij. Eten Is goed en vooral snel geleverd met goede service. Ik heb alleen twee min punten. Het betalen met creditcard Is niet gelukt dus betalen met bankpas. Mindere is dat ik in kamer 102 zat naast de algemene ingang en als de twee deuren open gaan hoor je de deuren goed dichtklappen. Hiermee kan de isolatie naar die kant beter of dempers erop zetten. Dreunt door de muren. Buiten dat goed hotel voor een goede prijs! Mochten de twee punten verbetert worden krijgen ze van mij 5 sterren!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Praktisch hotel, eigenlijk meer een motel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We verbleven hier één nachtje op Valentijn. Weinig speciaals, gewoon een redelijk goede (maar oudere) kamer met voldoende voorzieningen. Wel misten we een kluisje en minibar. Fijn waren de koffie- en theevoorziening en de complete badkamer en badbenodigdheden. Jammer dat de afstandbediening ontbrak waar we zelf achter aan moesten. Over het restaurant kunnen we voor deze keer niets zeggen omdat we niet daar hebben gegeten. Wel hadden we, voor een verjaardag, een brunch op zondag. Die was, zoals elke keer, weer prima, overvloedig, maar wel heel druk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diogofrom Hampshire, United Kingdom

Excellent rooms and restaurant

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is impressive, I just wish I had more time to check it out. It was not very busy when I was there so I got a free upgrade to a comfort room. The room was big, impeccably clean and looking very modern and stylish. Big work desk. Only slight inconvenient was that it was actually in another building on the other side of the street from the main hotel. Food at the restaurant was delicious, took them 10 minutes to notice I was at a table (they had no one assigning tables), but after that service was fast and well timed. There are lots of sports and leisure activities, Gym in the main building as well as in the adjacent building. Pity there was really not much going on near the hotel in terms of entertainment. Will definitely go back if I have to work around there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bee Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Durchschnitt

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Übernachtung war OK, Zimmer war aber sehr kalt und der Service beim Einchecken nicht optimal. Für eine Nacht aber sicherlich gut geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Pinner, London

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely quiet hotel. Interior design of my room was brilliant, very modern. Woth the low price I paid (£137 for 2 nights. 1 room for 3 adults) I would recommend to anyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandyfrom Scotland

Needs freshening up

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a little run down and could do with some TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theofrom Arnhem

uitstekend

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hartelijke ontvangst en goede service.