Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAISON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morestel

hôtel bien placé

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: ;
Cons: ;
Location: ;
malgré une erreur de réservation sur la veille au lieu du jour, ils ont été très compréhensibles. S i je dois répasser par là, je m'y arrêterais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharronfrom Texas

Great find!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a hidden gem. We were very surprised with the condition of the hotel and the room. It was very clean and the staff was very accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agréable et confortable

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable et confortable à 10 minutes à piéds du centre ville. Seuls bémols : la chambre Twin alors que j'avais réservé une chambre double et la douche un peu étroite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Kyriad is where we usually stay when we are in Epinal. The room is clean, amenities are provided for a comfortable stay and everyone's friendly. The hotel is located just across the street from the train station which is not the prettiest part of town but only a short walk to the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Francisfrom Angoulême

Un charmant séjour à Epinal

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venus passer trois nuits à l'hôtel afin de participer à un congrès, nous avons fort apprécié les conditions du séjour: ambiance, accueil et confort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé et confortable

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Situé idéalement en face de la gare, à 10mn à pied du centre-ville. Chambres confortables et très propres, refaites à neuf, calmes. Personnel accueillant, très professionnel. Petit déjeuner très correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com