Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gudmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Easy to find

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: flexibility for early breakfast
Cons: Do little repairs in the bathrooms - bathroom was very small
Location: it was always night ...
Arriving at night we estimated especially the good signalling of the hotel, even on secodary roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spot

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel had a lovely pool area and easy access to beach. Quite far from airport and city centre. Not much around this area and it would be beneficial to have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fionafrom Sydney, Aus

Great to relax

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose to stay here as it was close to the airport, on the beach and a nice resort to spend our last few days relaxing before flying home after 5 weeks of holidays. It lived up to our expectations though the cool breeze made it a little chilly for swimming (early Oct stay). The hotel has a connection with a French company so lots of French tourists which is fine - we thought it was a great idea by the hotel. We didn't expect to have breakfast on our last morning as we had to leave at 5.30am - they gave us access to the breakfast area for cereal, breads, cakes, coffee and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Only stayed for one night on my way to Mykonos

Posted Oct 11, 2014
I must say I arrived late as a stop over on my way to Mykonos. Staff at front desk was helpful. Hotel looks tired. Rips in the lobby furniture. My room was also tired looking. Mold and peeling paint in the bathroom. I looked down on the floor of my room and noticed it moving. The floor was covered in ants. I went down to the front desk to let them know and instead of giving me another room they just sent a maid up with a tin of bug stray. The maid was even grossed out by the amount of bugs, so much so she left me the can. I had to sleep in a cloud of bug spray. I had to be at the airport before the hotel's free shuttle service so they arranged a taxi for me. Taxi had no meter and ended up charging me €30 for a 15 minute ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort near the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: Shower is too constricting
Location: Looked for a hotel with close proximity to airport and Expedia said it was 5km away which is incorrect. It was more like 15 km away from airport.
Beautiful grounds. Lovely hotel with great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George Munrofrom Melbourne Australia

Club Med like experience for Budget price

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked for 1 night because we flew in late and it was the closest place to the Airport. We ended up staying for 5 nights & would have stayed longer except it was booked out. Great price fantastic pools and facilities. The whole atmosphere was great and we had a really relaxing and enjoyable time. Especially as some of the reviews were not good, we got a real shock that it was so fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Boston

Not bad.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Crashed here one night before flying out of Athens. Decent enough for a one night stop and close to the airport. Breakfast buffet was decent as well. Rooms are outdated and wifi is spotty at best. Not bad for one night. Good service of staff makes up for what the rest lacks. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom San Francisco Bay Area

On the beach

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful views from the room, plenty of amenities. Excellent buffet select with a wide variety of food.