Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom le mans

sejour tres agreable

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil et endroit tres sympathique pour les personnes qui aiment le calme,sinon un peu excentre pour le diner.Tres bel environnement et hotes fort sympathique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een B&B op het platteland

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Ik vond het spijtig dat ik heb moeten betalen voor een fout die de eigenaars gemaakt hebben. In een mail heb ik op voorhand een vraag gesteld om daar rekening mee te houden. Zij hebben dit blijkbaar over het hoofd gezien. Excuses zijn wel aangeboden, ze zouden dit goedmaken. Maar daar hebben we niets van gemerkt. Dit kon op een fatsoenlijke manier worden opgelost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Decrock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guillardfrom france

Rien à redire

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
chalet sympathiques mais plutôt pour un week-end en couple ou en famille que pour un séjour professionnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful B&B

Posted Oct 2, 2013
I had a brief but lovely stay, and if I get the chance I will definitely visit again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Denmark

Stay at the country side

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an absolutely amazing green, nice little spot. I was staying here on a business trip and this is definatley not the last time....A bit tricky without a car; especially when it is pouring down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phylfrom belfast

Couple or four in a family

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: Everything excellent
Cons: None
Location: As above- hard to find but worth it- beautiful country location but very close to Antwerp
Fantastic b and b more like a hotel inside than a b and b. lovely guy Alex very helpful. Room beautiful full of antiques and spotless. Excellent breakfast and lovely setting in country though sat nav a must to find. Went to a local restaurant the pastor of remcht which was excellent value and beautiful food . Cannot recommend this little hotel enough- as good if not better than any expensive hotel we stayed in! Well done to the owners- we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

TOP im grünen

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Top Service, gutes Frühstück - fast im Grünen. Themenzimmer mit internationalem Flair - und DVD Spieler, falls man kein flämisch spricht. Parkplätze vor der Tür, Lier in 10 minuten erreichbar - einfach genial.