Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sehamfrom London

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the apartment to be very spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. The neighborhood very convenient to get to the conference centre and around Prague (metro was a tme minute walk away). Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Sverige

dåliga sängar

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
dålig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ist deutlich mehr wert!

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Lage in der Nähe der Tram, Personal sehr nett, Zimmer sehr gut!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Check In

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are checking in at an odd time (or anytime really) it may be best to contact the desk before you do so because when we arrived (very late) no one was there to give us a key and the taxi driver had to call the number they left so we could get in. Nerve racking considering the surrounding area seems pretty desolate and creepy in the early hours. Not a terrible walk to the Old Square and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Tobifrom Straubing, Deutschland

Perfekt für Partypeople!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und neu renoviert.
Location: Vom Bahnhof zum Hotel sind es ca. 25 Gehminuten allerdings kann ma alles mit der S-Bahn problemlos erreichen.
Das Hotel ist sehr Sauber, sehr netter Service und teilweise neu renoviert! Jederzeit wieder! Ich würde das Hotel als Perfekt bewerten, allerdings ist es halt einfach ein bisschen weit von der Stadt weg. Unterm Tag mit der S-Bahn kein Problem. Einfach mit S-Bahn fahrn wo die Haltestelle 2 Gehminuten weg ist. Nach der Party ist es dann wiederrum bisschen blöd, da man fast auf ein Taxi angewiesen ist, da es bei uns immer geregnet hat. Taxi von der Innenstadt zum Hotel hat dann meistens 20-30 Euro gekosten allerdings waren wir zu 6 und 5 Euro tun ja keinem Weh! Wenn wir nächstes Jahr wieder nach Prag starten selbes Hotel! Zu dem Preis unschlagbar und total bequem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Rock'n'Rollafrom Karlsruhe

Gutes Hotel für Gruppen

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Preis-Leistung
Location: 3km an den Wenzelsplatz, ist zu Fuß etwas weit. Dafür spart man Geld beim Hotel und kann günstig mit dem Taxi fahren.
Zimmer wie auf den Bildern. Gepflegtes Hotel. Sauberkeit auch okay. Gerne wieder.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Apartamentos¿? . Poco recomendable.

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excepto el personal que era bastante más agradable que el checo medio, todo lo demás me pareció decepcionante. La habitación, no se puede llamar apartamento, era ruidosa; tenía unas puertas colindantes con las habitaciones de al lado por las que se escuchaba todo, por la ventana entraba todo el ruido de la avenida con el tranvía día y noche. Ventana sin persiana ni cortina (solo un fino visillo), con lo que si el ruído no ha conseguido despertarte el amanecer (5:40am) lo hará. El "apartamento" solo tiene un fregadero , una nevera y un hornillo eléctrico. Ni microondas, ni lavadora, ni utensilios de limpieza (no es aparthotel con lo que no tiene servicio de limpieza).La ubicación tampoco es lo mejor. En una ciudad no demasiado grande como Praga, necesitas 10-15 minutos de tranvía para llegar al centro y los alrededores no son muy comerciales.