Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

若者向けにもってこい

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
アゴタの人気度を見てホテルを選びましたが想像していた以上に素晴らしいところです。 アゴタのご手配のお蔭。こんな値段でこれだけのサービスをしてもらえるとは! 問題は朝食が8時まで、というのと、昼、夕食の種類がほとんどないことです。 ロシヤ人のお嬢さん1か月泊まっているといっていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minhfrom Australia

Excellent location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and hotel condition. We also had a really good bargain from hotels.com so overall, a very pleasant stay for us. Beach is right at front just across the road. Seafood on the beach is the best experience ever. Worth a try!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3성급 호텔치고는 대체적으로 만족했다.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
대체적으로 청결했다. 음식은 3성급 호텔로서는 매우 만족했다. 호텔위치는 해변가라서 매우좋았다. 편의시설은 룸안의 커피포트가 불결해서 룸에서 차를 마시지 못했으며, 욕실의 유리문이 고장나서 불편했다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vung tau

Good hotel overlooking back beach.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice hotel for price, clean, quiet and helpful staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAUfrom TP HCM

Hau

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dap ung duoc nhu cau cua toi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i ll come back to this hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
hotel is near the seaside..cool near market ...near jesu mountain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

エアコン故障で、まったく睡眠できず。

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
エアコンが故障し、途中で冷風が止まってしまいました。 修理を依頼しましたが、休日ということで、対応できず、また他の部屋も満室ということで、そのままエアコンの故障した状態で、宿泊しました。 夜は非常に暑く、睡眠が取れる状態ではありませんでした。翌日、フロントに2泊目のキャンセルを申し出て、別のホテルに泊まりました。 現在、1泊目も含めて、2泊分の返金を要求中です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Nice hotel just across a street to beach, 7mins walking distance to Hon Ba Island (lucky island) and 5mins cab to Christ of Vung Tau! There were many eateries along the street. However, on the second night of our stay, there was 2 blackouts and affecting the stretch of hotels. My husband and I would stay in Romeliess if we visit Vung Tau again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은거도 없고 나쁜것도 없고 soso

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: 예수상이 가까움
Cons: 청소좀 구석구석 깨끗이 해주삼
Location: 위치상의 이점이 별루임 식당가도 없고 해변가 끝이라 모래사장도 고르지 못하고.....
청소 상태가 구석구석 안되어 있어 구석엔 먼지가 쌓여 있었음 위치상으로도 별루 비추임