Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティっがあって、客目線んおサービスが素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: スタッフの新設さ、ホテルの雰囲気
ホテルに最も近いトラムの駅につき、ホテルの方向へ歩いていくと、暗いこともあってか、非常に不安になるような立地に最初は感じたが、実際には、ヴィシヘラット民族墓地といわれる景色の良い高台のすぐ下で、なおかつトリップアドバイザーにランクインしているレストランにもすぐ近くであった。入り口は、カードがないと入れないロックがかかっている。フロントのスタッフはとても新設で、チェックイン時にいろいいろと教えてくれ、荷物を部屋まで運ぶのを手伝ってくれた。また、フロントには無料のコーヒーやホットワインがあった。部屋はアンティーク家具で揃えられており、非常清潔である。シャワールームにはスパのような背中にあてられるシャワーもついており驚いた。朝食は一般的なシンプルなものだが充分である。立地は、主に観光地が集まっている中心部からは離れているが、頻繁に運行しているトラムに乗ればあっという間だし、ちかくにスーパー、またチェコ料理がリーズナブルに食べれられる有名店もあり、問題ない。また泊まりたいホテルであり。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

散策にうってつけの場所 a perfect place to stroll

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
プラハの繁栄を予言した7世紀の王妃リブシェが住んでいたとされるヴィシェフラド。気候の良い季節は散策にうってつけの場所。 Vysehrad, it is said that the seven century Queen Libuse who predicted the prosperity of Prague lived in, is a perfect place to stroll in climate good season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Alles ok, wir waren sehr zufrieden

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Günstig, sauber, gute Verkehrsanbindung, Wir waren 6 Erwachsene für 2 Nächte in Prag. Gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ann-cathrinfrom London/Stockholm

Short Stay Prague

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uninspiring environment compared to central Prague but Hotel is quaint, very clean, good value and only about 15 minutes away from Prague center by bus/tram which are nearby. The nearest Metro about 15 min walk or 5 minutes by tram. Takes about 1 hour by public transport from airport to Hotel. Some good value restaurants nearby with 10% discount from Hotel. We were in top floor eaves room so ceiling height restricted but newly fitted marble bath/shower/wc impressive. Staff very helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff, Wales

Cosy hotel with brilliant transport links

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We had a lovely 3 night stay at this hotel. All hotel staff were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Standard rooms were small but cosy and clean. Breakfast was filling and varied. On the whole a wonderful hotel, very close to the tram which gives you good access to main tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit guter Anbindung zur Altstadt

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wunderschönes Hotel. Schöne Einrichtung. Super nettes Personal. Ruhige Gegend. ABER man kann nicht dem Hotel anlasten, das Autos aufgebrochen werden. Sollte dies passieren erhalten sie umfassende Unterstützung des Hotelpersonals. Bei aller Kultur, Prag ist kriminell. Taschendiebstähle auf den Straßen und in den Bahnen, Autoaufbrüche. Schade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cracow,Poland

Long weekend stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: hotel staff
Cons: nothing
Location: there are few restaurants where you have to go during your stay in prague.
What I can say is that hotel staff is just excellent. They're really helpfull any time You need them. Rooms are just ok if You don't get room number 40 (it is really small but is also ok). Breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharifrom Midwest

Loved it!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. The rooms are good sized and very nice,beds comfortable, bathroom lovely and we had a nice view of a castle from our wondow. Breakfast was delicious and lots of choices. The hotel was a little hard to find due to the lack of large signage on the outside of the building. You do need to pay attention to the address to find it. Other than that, its a wondeful place to stay and we want to visit again!!