Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Baylor campus is the only plus.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Old room, lights didn't work, bathtub and sink were disgusting, room smelled, mold was in bathroom, no Internet- although they advertise free Wi-Fi. Will NOT stay here again!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to Baylor

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Close to Baylor .
Cons: Complete update
Hotel needs update. Bathroom was not very clean. Mold on the shower curtain, rust and mold around tub.Bed was okay. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Everything about this hotel sucked. The false advertisement, the restroom was horrible, there wasn't an iron, the hotel says it has a spa tub or sauna but it really doesn't. I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location would stay again.

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel is a nice place for the price you pay. If you are tired and need a comfortable room, then you should stay. Rating would be lower if it was a three or four star hotel, but for the price I think it was very reasonable. I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Filthy. Poor customer service; delivers no svc

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Peeling filthy tub shower. Staff regurgitation clean rm due to job schedule. Regurgitation clean early. Refused to refund. Buyer beware. No longer trust what Expedia offers. They should know more about service they refer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco

good

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: bkfast
Cons: if it was a little cheaper
Location: good
Everything was good! My son really like the bkfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

ok for quick stay/ best to call direct and save $

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: near ball field
Cons: spend a little money on beds
needs update on mattress....floors... but was cleaned coffee pot in morning did not work... yogurt was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no more Americas best value inn

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: it was convenient to the convention center
Cons: renovation to the hotel. better hotel security
first of all the room did not have cable which was a feature, the tv was outdated. the continental breakfast was very disappointing because our 2nd day there they ran short of items and only thing available was toast. other guest or tenants congregated outside our room most of the evenings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

We moved to another hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The hostess helping us find another one
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: We were just staying overnight on our way to the coast. We didn't look for activities.
The hostess at the hotel was very helpful in finding us another room in Waco. The hotel was dirty, outdated and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Odessa, Texas

Bad

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Did not like the bed, tv was bad. They don't come in your room and clean it. You have to go down and get more towels. Won't stay there anymore..