Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice but hard to get into

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Bigger sign and another entrance
Location: There were plenty of places to eat of all prices and places to shop nearby...I thought it was a perfect location.
Had a hard time trying to get into the motel as we were coming into town. No problem coming from town, but had to go through parking lot of businesses to get to it going into town. Good location and clean and large room. Staff were helpful, but needed to smile more as I felt I was being a burden when I talked to them at times. Overall I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Exactly what I needed for a short stay. The room was nice and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

Gross experience

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Room smelled. Sheets were dirty. Room looked disgusting. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baylor football weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Newly refurbished rooms.
First time staying here. Reasonable price for a football weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: convenient but hard to get to
coffee pot was dirty/stained; not cleaned well. walls have dirty stains. corner next to bed & along walls were very dusty. tub had dust like not been used in a long time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Easy to find. Gentleman at front desk was friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable, but not super clean. Internet disconnected every few minutes. We stayed two nights, and housekeeping never came to our room. I asked for clean towels for the second night, and had to go down to the office to get them. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michellefrom Texas

Good stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my expectations based on the other reviews. Nice, clean room. Towels were much softer than you would expect for the hotel price. Very friendly staff at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by martyfrom new orleans

very nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very convient to where i needed to be. lots of restaurants in the area, even have a 16 screen movie theater right across the street
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older motel with slight updates. We will not stay here again