Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baylor football weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Newly refurbished rooms.
First time staying here. Reasonable price for a football weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: convenient but hard to get to
coffee pot was dirty/stained; not cleaned well. walls have dirty stains. corner next to bed & along walls were very dusty. tub had dust like not been used in a long time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Easy to find. Gentleman at front desk was friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable, but not super clean. Internet disconnected every few minutes. We stayed two nights, and housekeeping never came to our room. I asked for clean towels for the second night, and had to go down to the office to get them. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Ft Worth

solid

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the better hotels I've stayed at four the price. Room was clean and the beds were nice. Will stay again when in Waco
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

One night stay is fine...no longer than that!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The cleanliness of outside area.
Location: Near the interstate.
Stair wells and property unclean. My room was non-smoking, but another patron sat on the stairwell outside of my room and smoked. Felt too much like a motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom College Station

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first time in Waco and was not sure what location would be best for a the money. It is centrally located. Wal-mart is across franklin street along with several places to eat. It was perfect for my needs as a single mom trying to take my daughter on a quick vacation before school started. The managers were friendly and helpful. The only thing I noticed was the stairs leading up to the room looked ruff. The room was clean with a frig and microwave. Waffles for breakfast. I will stay again for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family Guyfrom Tuscaloosa, AL

good stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night as we were traveling South on I-35. Fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upgrades were really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Ft Worth

Great Value, no Internet.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good experience for me. I just wanted a simple room to spend the night. Although they advertised Wi-Fi, I had no Internet service the whole time.