Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rcfrom mcgregor

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
room had an odd smell to it. could have been a mouse in glue trap behind toilet,did not check to see. cobwebs around ac. other than that room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient if you are having activities in McGrego

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Room odors
Was fine for the money. Room smelled like a closet full of gym shoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bobfrom north texas

needed room next day, this was the closest to the

Posted Aug 6, 2013
we were attending a wedding and had a mixup on reservations , atria was the closest to the town we were going to. the staf was extry nice, the hotel was not the most fancy, but was clean and nice. we didnt use the pool but it was very clean..for the price i dont think you could beat it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr.B

Plumbing problems

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was air trapped in the plumbing which made a periodic loud, long sound that could be heard throughout most of the hotel and was very disturbing to sleep! There was no one working on it. Also, ran out of orange juice early in the morning. Otherwise the room was nice and clean with no other complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs nightstands on both sides of the bed. Also, the air conditioner didn't sufficiently cool the room. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super Dirty!

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room smelled bad and the floors were filthy. We also found a roach in the bathroom. It was in the bath tub and difficult to kill. To top it off, our phone didn't work. We won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate and very basic hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Location: This hotel is also a RV parking site.
I requested a non-smoking room and was given a room in the smoking section. Also, the hotel does not have an elevator so we had to carry our luggage up the stairs. The hotel was very basic. No additional seating besides two chairs and table. Only one night stand. The smoke detector was disconnected. I guess because it was a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chris

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything went ok after we got towels in the room.