Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wild bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bullish bob from dallas

On the main drag

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
if you want a clean fairly new hotel at a hotel.com price, this is your place! This was an affordable, clean, well organized business operation. The location is about as good as you can get in McGregor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rc from mcgregor

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
room had an odd smell to it. could have been a mouse in glue trap behind toilet,did not check to see. cobwebs around ac. other than that room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient if you are having activities in McGrego

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Room odors
Was fine for the money. Room smelled like a closet full of gym shoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from north texas

needed room next day, this was the closest to the

Posted Aug 6, 2013
we were attending a wedding and had a mixup on reservations , atria was the closest to the town we were going to. the staf was extry nice, the hotel was not the most fancy, but was clean and nice. we didnt use the pool but it was very clean..for the price i dont think you could beat it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr.B

Plumbing problems

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was air trapped in the plumbing which made a periodic loud, long sound that could be heard throughout most of the hotel and was very disturbing to sleep! There was no one working on it. Also, ran out of orange juice early in the morning. Otherwise the room was nice and clean with no other complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs nightstands on both sides of the bed. Also, the air conditioner didn't sufficiently cool the room. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super Dirty!

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room smelled bad and the floors were filthy. We also found a roach in the bathroom. It was in the bath tub and difficult to kill. To top it off, our phone didn't work. We won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com