Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodolfo from Austin, TX

Waco trip

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very comfortable, and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rodolfo, I am glad to hear you had a nice, comfortable stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Waco South while in the area. I look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Mike Ryan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New place to stay outside Waco

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: Something to better insulate for traffic noise.
Location: Great access to I6 and not from from i35
Very nice rooms and hot breakfast was great. Our only issue was traffic noise from Interstate 6 about 100 yards from the front of the hotel. Even with sound machine, the traffic noise kept my wife awake. Nice place to stay but asked for the rooms AWAY from the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Experience

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: We stay at Marriott Fairfield Hotels because of the bed, but the rooms are so nice also.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there because a close relative was in a nearby hospital. The hotel was only a mile away from the hospital.We had to spend our visit there.
The stay was wonderful in every way. Check in was fast and our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was wonderful! Everything was there that was needed for comfort and convenience. The breakfast also had a great selection of breakfast foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean !!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
coffee was terrible :( I lived in Waco from 2005-08; the water was terrible then. This was such a nice clean room to have such awful coffee :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Waco South. I'm so glad that the cleanliness of our hotel exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again soon. Warm thanks, Mike R. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

An excellent stay overall ...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again for sure. The hotel service was especially of a VERY HIGH quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Waco South. Our staff prides itself on delivering exceptional service, and feedback like yours helps us to know we are achieving that goal! Please come back soon! Kind thanks, Mike R. General Manager